Steemit Engagement Challenge S6/W6 - *Parents and kids 2023 1st quarter resolution, Your plans

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year (edited)

Hello Steemit community!


fireworks-865104_1920.jpg
Source

As we enter the first quarter of 2023, it's a great time to reflect on our goals and plans for the year ahead. As a parent, one of my top priorities is always finding ways to improve the well-being and happiness of my family. With that in mind, I have set some goals and made a budget for the first quarter of the year.

One of my main goals for the first quarter is to take my family on a vacation to a beach destination. We all love the beach and the opportunity to relax and spend quality time together is something that we all look forward to. To make this goal a reality, I will need to budget for travel expenses such as flights, accommodation, and activities. I plan to save a portion of my income each month and carefully track my spending to make sure I have enough funds set aside for the trip.

Another goal for the first quarter is to start a home renovation project. We have been wanting to update certain areas of our home for a while now and I want to take advantage of the new year to finally make it happen. This will involve setting aside funds for materials and hiring contractors. I plan to research and compare prices to get the best deals and also consider doing some of the work myself to save on costs.

In addition to these larger goals, I also want to continue my personal development by investing in online courses and workshops. I believe that it's important to constantly learn and grow, and investing in my own development helps me to be a better person and parent. I have set aside a budget for these expenses and will be careful to choose courses and workshops that align with my goals and interests.

hypertension-867855_1920.jpg
Source

Improving my family's health is another goal for the first quarter. To achieve this, I plan to join a gym and hire a personal trainer. Exercise and a healthy lifestyle have always been important to me and I want to set a good example for my children. I will be setting aside funds for gym memberships and personal training sessions, and also making an effort to prepare healthy meals at home.

Finally, I want to make sure that my children have the opportunity to engage in activities that interest them and support their education. This might involve enrolling them in classes or clubs, or simply setting aside dedicated time for them to pursue their passions at home. I have budgeted for these expenses and will be open to any suggestions or requests from my kid in terms of what they would like to do.

Overall, my budget for the first quarter of 2023 is focused on making sure my family is happy, healthy, and supported in pursuing their passions and goals. By setting and working towards specific goals, I believe that we can improve our overall well-being and create lasting memories together.

Best, @ewela

Invitation:
@ciru2014
@arnoldog25
@mayberling
@f2i5

Sort:  

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies (about all women's activities) Community. Let's grow together with us. Join and subscribe here👇.

Steem For Ladies

Manually curated by liasteem

IMG_20221128_163104.jpg

Thank you!

You are welcome beautiful ladies ❤

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Club Status#newcomer
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 2 upvotes, 2 accounts)
Score (quality/rules)8/10
Verification date:2022-12-27
MOD's Observations/suggestions
Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 6 in the Steem Kids & Parent Community, you have explained the topic by goodly, but you mist try to explain more, and please increase your CSI and vote another post and active in commenting, good luck with the contest...👍
We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

Thank you!

 last year 

You've done incredibly well in setting your priorities as a goal to be achieved at the isn't quarter of next year.

As a parent, one of my top priorities is always finding ways to improve the well-being and happiness of my family.

This sentence implanted in my mind that the responsibilities parents have which is always apportioned to family every year, day, month and week. Thanks for sharing this post with us. I hope you achieve all those. Wishing you best of luck in this contest

 last year 

I hope you can quickly achieve all of your goals. Good luck with the competition.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69611.14
ETH 3805.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82