You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEASON 6// SKIDS-CORNER (week 4) ||If you were to be an animal, which one would you like to be?|| Only for verified kids

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

the animal I love

Well if I should say I love all pet animal. But if I were to be an animal I would love to an elephant because are huge animals. Their foot steps are mighty, they are strong and beautiful. They are big. I love big things and I love elephant 🐘.
@favour11
@ibtisamwaqas
@binwaqas
@kishwarsumbal

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I think elephant are so dumb 🤣

 2 years ago 

Hahah

 2 years ago 

Dumb like how
How do you mean

 2 years ago 

Ahahahaha are you that big to be an elephant?

 2 years ago 

Yes ooo 🥰

 2 years ago 

Woooh! great choice! No doubt elephants are big, majestic and very beautiful.

 2 years ago 

Yeah that's why I love them

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77