TIME WITH MY KIDS IS A BLESSING

in Steem Kids & Parents2 months ago

To be a mother is a blessing, especially when being a mother of 2 girls. Everyone of us has different blessings in our lives. Some are blessed with work and career, others are blessed with finances, and a lot to mention. Above all, a blessing of health is the most important.

1000013120.jpg

My eldest daughter is almost 3 years old, while the youngest is 6 weeks old. Today, my eldest daughter, Eva, helps me in taking care of her sister. Though there are times that she's jealous (which is normal for a toddler) when the baby sister is with me, she still cares and love holding Ella.

Eva is really a great help whenever I have to do some work and Ella needs some cuddle time while daddy has to go to work. Life without some help in watching the kids aside from my husband is very difficult. As a mother, I have to be resilient and strong to survive.

1000013361.jpg

The picture below happens today where I have to eat breakfast. Most of the time after giving birth, I could not eat sitting down in the table because I have to keep on moving to check the kids. And most of the mealtime is, I could not have a relaxing one. This time, I have Eva to help me with feeding the little one. Of course, it needs supervision from me.

1000013341.jpg

I am glad things went well though it's hard. As long as we have God and we pray for guidance, we will be okay.

This is all for now, and I will see you again soon next time. I am inviting @jess88 @liamnov @jaofran to share your post here.

Always,
@georgie84

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Thank you for the support as well

Loading...
Loading...
 last month 

It is really a blessing, not all mothers has the opportunity to take care of their children, some are working 😇

Exactly! Just keep on moving.

hapit nani mam kay nidako na gamay ang kwarta. ayaw lang jud hunong ug post

Yes mam. Salamat sa encouragement 💖

Ah, Ella. Another pretty name 😊

Yes, thank you sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60180.31
ETH 3001.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64