You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Video-clase musical " The dance and its benefits" El baile y sus beneficios pago a @steemkidss del 30%. Creado por @mariajruizb

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Wow! I was smiling all through while watching your dancing video with the kids. You know what? You're simply amazing 🤩 I absolutely agree with you that the benefits of music and dancing can't be overstated. I love listening 🎧 to music and dancing too. Thanks for sharing with us and please my love 💕 for the kids

Sort:  

Hello dear, what a joy to see your message, thank you very much for your words, because I also had a lot of fun seeing the happy children is for me a prize hahahaha. Thanks for your love, a big hug. Blessings.

 2 years ago 

🥰😍😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67666.95
ETH 3775.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55