You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday – I spy with my little eye – Mini contest (43)

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

I am confused, with the word "nonplussed" . Thought the game was for things we can see and touch😅🤔.

I will be dropping my guess for this week's "spy with my little eyes"

Sort:  
 last year 

Oh yes! You are right in that you are saying that it is a game of seeing. It is however not a game of touching.
It is also a game of learning.

Nonplussed is something you can see. Just look at that face of yours...
image.png
"There was @imohmitch with a nonplussed face as he was left not knowing what to say."

Thank you for putting a smile on my face with that look.(•ิ‿•ิ)
I am looking forward to your answer this week. Believe me, it is an easy one. Good luck!

 last year 

😹😹
Actually, I can now see my nonplussed face. Really a good game of learning and seeing❤️

I am looking forward to your answer this week. Believe me, it is an easy one. Good luck!

We all hope it is😅, it is easy when you have the answers at the tip of your fingers 😏.

 last year 

We all hope it is😅, it is easy when you have the answers at the tip of your fingers 😏.

True.. true (•ิ‿•ิ)

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Congratulations, your comment has been successfully curated by @inspiracion at 10%.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 69047.36
ETH 3739.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66