Dine-In Treat for My Favorite One and Only Sister

in Steem Kids & Parentslast month

It is very hot in our country. We need to keep our body cool or stay in an airconditioned room. My sister visited our house to see my daughter. She seems hungry and I want to treat her.

Dine-In in a Fastfood Store

IMG_20240409_154551.jpg

My sister loves to eat anything especially when she's hungry. We don't have something at home aside from pancake and a cold drink. I want to treat her for taking care of my daughter. So we decided to stroll in the mall, perfect for a hot sunny day and we'll be feel cool in the place. We stop by at her favorite fast-food store.

IMG_20240409_154200.jpg

She make the order for all. She's very caring though. We ordered affordable in my budget, the income of our store for that day. Below is the receipt;

IMG_20240410_113941.jpg

We paid 16steem in convertion. We did not wait for so long because the order just came in the dining table. We took some photos together and pray.

IMG_20240410_113956.jpg

My eldest' favorite is the choco ice cream fudge. But we let her eat rice and spaghetti first. I and my daughter shared the one cup of ice cream. My second daughter is asleep. She is very sleepy when we travel to the mall. She soundly sleep because the room temperature is cold.

IMG_20240409_154903.jpg

She is my only sister. She helps me in taking care of my daughters. She loves them. Though she has her own lives, she also works and earn for a living, he sometimes help me financially.

After we eat. She also help us to buy in the grocery store.

IMG_20240409_162245.jpg

She is a sister in every happiness and struggles. I may not give her everything but I am trying to treat her in my own little ways that will make her smile.

We go home before the sun set and prepare the kids to be cleaned and rest. This has been my diary game today, I am inviting @kyrie1234 @georgie84 @bellana to write your diarygame today.

Truly yours,

@jes88

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

wow! Kaverygood sa sister oi..

 last month 

ato panggaon mam hehe

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.
Curated by : @o1eh



 last month 

Thank you for choosing my post. This inspires me to do better

Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65