The Diary Game 3-31-2024 Sunday at Church with Family

in Steem Kids & Parentslast month

Blessed Sunday All, May peace be with you and blessing be bound to each one of you.

Today, we are at the community church. This is not the main big church in the city but a church with less than 10 members. A pioneering church that started from a house fellowship until one day someone let us borrowed their small house and renovated it through tithes and offerings.

IMG_20240331_103534.jpg

Today, we bring our 2 daughters at church because the babysitter of my 8-month old daughter, Psalm, had a vacation. For me this is quite challenging because my husband and I had to take care the whole church and we still have 2 little daughters. I know God sees every situation we face. My husband is assigned at the Sunday school but our eldest had a tantrums, so I have to rescue his part as a Sunday School teacher. When it is time dor praise and worship, he also take my part because the youngest cried. We don't have regular musician, that is why you can see in the picture he lead the praise and worship at the same time musician.

IMG_20240331_103549.jpg

I had a hard time because Psalm is crying, she's sleepy. She can't sleep because it's too jot for her here and ahe can't sleep without sucking my breast as her pacifier. I can't breastfeed her because there is no breastfeeding area and Psalm wants to lay down while breastfeeding. I carried her in a sleeping position and and dance while singing praise and worship. Good thing is Psalm sleeps best when there is music.

IMG_20240331_103601.jpg

Everyone continues the Sunday service. Whatever the temperature is, no one can stop us from praising God. We finished until 11:30 in the morning. My husband prepared a lunch for everyone and we eat together before going home.

This has been my diary game today I am inviting @sweetspicy @hotspotitaly @kyrie1234 to update their diary today.

Thnak you all for reading.
God bless us all.

Truly yours,

@jes88

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

thank you for the continous support and appreciation in every post i make

Loading...

praising God every sunday sister is the best feeling

 last month 

Yes mam. I agree. It's the moment of restoration

 last month 

Hi, you must share your post on twitter using the tags below

#steem
#steemit
$steem

Then add the link to the comment section of your post. Do so each time you make a post

 last month 

I still don't have twitter account my friend, I'll make one soon.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71