You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Computer lesson 2 – Types Of Computer

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Here's is my entry.

I have learnt a lot of things from this lesson teacher @ubongudofot and below are some of them.

  • I learnt about desktop computer and why it is called a desktop computer.
    It is called a desktop computer because it is placed on a desk.

  • I also learn that the desktop computer is made up of several components; the monitor, the mouse, the CPU and other components.

  • I also learnt about a laptop computer and why it is called a laptop computer.
    It is called a laptop computer because it is usually placed on the lap.

  • I made some research and found out that a laptop computer is also made up of some other components like a mouse, but an inbuilt mouse.

  • I also learnt about the tablets computer, and it's much smaller than a laptop and it also performs the same work as a laptop.

The tablet computer Is more like a screentouch .

I am happy to submit my entry

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Noted.I'm glad you followed up the class and also did your task, thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78