QUALITY TIME WITH MY LITTLE FAMILY AT MACTAN BUSINESS CENTER

in Steem Kids & Parents29 days ago

Good day steemians!

IMG_7812.jpeg

Its payday, so I decided my family to go out for dinner. My time out is 6:30 in the evening, around 5pm I chatted my hubby that we will just have a dinner at Mactan Business Center.

✨ALL ABOUT MACTAN BUSINESS CENTER✨


IMG_8040.jpeg

Mactan Business Center is located at Mactan beside Mactan Elementary School where my daughter is studying. It is owned by the auntie of the wife of my cousin. And they are the one who take good care of it because the owner lives in Canada. And this is where my friends fabio2614 displaying her icecream business together with her husband juichi. If you could still remember these two couple, they were the most hardworking filipino couple in steemit but they tried to venture out and started a business. Unfortunately, they havent have enough time to be in steemit and open a business. They still practice to manage their time and I know soon, they will go back in this platform.

This Business Center had many stall. In which each stall they offer different products, there were dishes, for snacks, desserts and drinks. I guess there were more or less 15 stalls all in all. And in front of the dining table, there is a platform because sometimes there are bands who will serenade you while you are eating.

If you walk a little step, you can see many rooms where there were different studio rented there. There were for pictorial, testing area, salon and many more. And on the last area, there is an activity center where you can celebrate wedding reception, birthday and many more and beside it is a 2-storey apartment.

✨EATING WITH MY FAMILY✨

IMG_7808.jpeg

At first, we wanted to order at Mori's Cafe but suddenly when we were already there, my hubby saw her colleague before displaying her dishes. So, we tried there dishes.

IMG_7812.jpeg

We ordered the following:

  • 3 cups of rice
  • 1 plater of chicken wings
  • 1 bowl of pochero
  • 1 soda
  • 1 water

We paid Php300 all in all.

IMG_7814.jpeg

After eating we ordered some dessert. Icecream cone for Matheena, mango graham for me and halo-halo for my hubby. We paid Php175 all in all.

We spend too much for tonight, but being with them and dine out even every payday only paid it all. The feeling is unfathomable. Sometimes, we had to spend for our family because they were our strength in order for us to strive hard in life.

We went there around 7pm and we went home at 9pm because we had to go catch the closing of the grocery store.

I guess that would be all for today. Thank you for reading everyone and have a great day.

Inviting my friends @arshani and @abiga554 to share their entries here.

Sincerely,

[K Y R I E 1 2 3 4]

813BB96C-9DD6-4C41-98E1-B6A21CC4A254.jpeg


15039B3F-A1C9-4E5D-A4AC-B5841F83DCCE.jpeg

Sort:  
Loading...

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

It is very nice to see that you have given time to the family so well and the family is very beautiful and very sweet and very nice. You and I spend time with each other and love our daughter very much. I am very happy to see that and what you ordered was done by you and it looked very delicious to eat. White rice is rarely made in Pakistan. So I've never tested white rice with anything else. What will be the fun?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67280.14
ETH 3764.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57