Happiness in my life

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)
Happy days are not just a day of fun celebrations. Happy days also remind us that the world will be a better place when we are connected together and care about the people around us.

I am happy today because I still have the opportunity and health to still be able to do activities in this community.
I also really deserve to be happy today because I can still gather with my family.

IMG-20220611-WA0002.jpg

My family and I are also very happy and grateful on this day, because we have arrived at the long awaited day. My son has completed his education at an early childhood education school with satisfactory grades which is in second place. Graduation day arrives, which is the day you have been waiting for, to witness someone succeeding in living and going through one of life's challenges. It is undeniable, it is not an easy thing to be able to complete a level of education with achievement.

IMG-20220611-WA0025.jpg

Happiness is also clearly shown on the faces of my family, graduates, their parents, and those closest to them.

IMG-20220611-WA0024.jpg

What do you think about happiness?

I think you agree, there is no more valuable treasure than family, time with family is the happiest thing, family is the spirit to survive in problems. For that, make our lives happier with our families. Their jokes and laughter are ours too, we shouldn't let happy time with family pass by without us realizing that they are the ones who support and accept us as we are.

IMG_20220614_082749.jpg

On the other hand, there are still many people who seek happiness and then make it their main life goal. I think they belong to the category of people who do not understand the meaning of happiness and cannot be grateful for what they have. you can't create and paint happy, if you look for it I'm sure you won't find where it comes from and where it is. Don't chase happiness, if you chase happiness, it will run away, the more you chase it, the farther away. Happiness is a journey that we experience every day.

IMG_20220609_195135.jpg

I became more relaxed about going about my daily life without having to think about what would make me the happiest in the future. I try to be grateful for what I have. Supportive family, friendship that understands the journey of life. this is what I need to appreciate because maybe not everyone has it. This is what finally makes it easier for me to feel and be able to enjoy happiness with what is around me. We still have to live life as it is, no need to fear and worry. Keep working, trying and learning until next time

IMG_20220614_082704.jpg

By @latifah1

Sort:  

The content of this post is not suitable for #fintech. Please kindly use the correct tag for your content.

thanks. for future i will fix it

 2 years ago 

amazing post dear @latifah1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69441.29
ETH 3671.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.32