I want you back @mariajruizb 🥺🥺🥺

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

IMG_20220613_212718_357.jpg

I write with sadness in my heart. A beautiful friend is no more with me. Even though she promised that we will one day meet each other in person and that she will always be with me, she has left me alone.

The life we live is just like a mist, it doesn't last and soon death comes and take away something very valuable....

She was a loyal friend, humility is what defines her. She has love for the entire mankind and her good deeds speak for her. As selfless as she is, she can go out of her way to provide help and comfort.

I wish this news of her death was just a dream, I wish I could wake up from this bug dream. I love her very much, I wish there was a way to bring her back, at least to say a final goodbye 🥺. Leaving without saying goodbye is the most painful thing...

Although I believe that one day our dream of meeting each other will be fulfilled, you always believed in the resurrection hope and it's sad to see that this hope will be applied to you. The grand resurrection will be for you my friend. Though I wish it would have been more sooner.

You have done so much for me, you have always supported me and have shared each other's problems. You will forever remain in my memory.

I want you back, I want you to sing for me, just this last time 🥺🥺. Your music always refreshes me and makes me feel happy inside, I want to hear your beautiful melody.

You told me to always write a poem when I feel sad and so I write this poem, I write to console myself of this great loss.

I love you @mariajruizb. You are still alive in my memory, and I know Jehovah God has you in mind and will give you a very fitting resurrection. I sincerely miss you. I want you back....

50% set to @mariajruizb

Sort:  

Que triste noticia compartes 😢😢

Ella fue una gran mujer @mariajruizb pude conocerla por la plataforma y trabajo mucho para ayudar a muchos steemians a crecer

Fortalezas para sus familiares y amigos..

 2 years ago 

We don’t always understand why these things happens and we cannot argue with it.
We must accept it.
We can just pray for her family in this difficult time.🙏

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04.

Curated By - @simonnwigwe

Curation Team - The Efficient Seven

Saludos amiga la verdad que extrañaremos mucho a esta gran amiga, Dios le conceda el descanso eterno.

Hermosas palabras. María José es y será ejemplo de vida en amor y desprendimiento.

 2 years ago 

What sad news you have brought us today 😢 although I had no contact with the lady because of how she speaks, I know she was a very special person.

A lot of strength and in memory of her we must put her teachings into practice.

Best regards.
Many Blessings.🙏🏻

Although i never knew her. But i believe that she was full of good things... Rest on dear..

No puedo creer lo que estoy leyendo 😭, sin duda nuestra amiga eran muy buena persona, me apoyo muchísimo en mis inicios en la danza en dance and Music, siempre fue muy tierna conmigo, solo quiero que descanse en paz, este post me ha rompido por dentro 😭. Tan alegre cantaba y bailaba😓.

Muchas fuerzas amigo 😔💔, perdimos una gran persona pero el cielo se ganó una 🥺😥...

Qué triste noticia, bonitas palabras amiga, Dios le conceda el descanso eterno y de resignación a su familia.

 2 years ago 

I will Forever keep missing hee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61293.86
ETH 2930.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65