You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEASON 6// SKIDS-CORNER (week 4) ||If you were to be an animal, which one would you like to be?|| Only for verified kids

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

GettyImages-590367297-9a7ea91c035d4179be1bcbfd26a6b215.jpg

Greetings my friends, is a pleasure to participate here with you all. I hope you are catching fun this new week...?

Well, each one of us has a favorite animal which if we were given a choice we may have wanted to be that animal.and today I'll share mine with you.
You already know it from the first picture anyway. If I were to be an animal, I would be a peacock 🦚.

I love the peacock because of it's beautiful colors and it's way of spreading the feathers. Their feathers are also very fashionable. I haven't seen one in real life but seing them in movies marvels me...I hope to see one soon...

Hoping to see your favorite animals:
@leyxi209
@katherine012
@chukwu10
@tarazona14
@samantha10

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Woww what a colorful choice

 2 years ago 

what a beautiful choice you have 😍

 2 years ago 

Peacocks are very beautiful, their feathers have very beautiful patterns and colors.... I assure you that when you see one in person you will be mesmerized by their beauty, it is an incredible experience! I saw several in person and it was beautiful!

Being able to see a peacock in real life will be cool for me. I hope it happens some day. I indeed they are beautiful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77