The Diary Game

in Steem Kids & Parents22 days ago

May Allah help all the friends to earn halal sustenance. May Allah never put all his friends in any other trouble. May Allah always help all his friends to help others. May Allah give you a happy life. May Allah help you to serve your parents. May Allah always help all your friends. May allah help you to speak the truth may allah help you to walk on the straight path may allah never make you need anyone amen

IMG_20211128_084120470.jpg

I woke up early this morning, first I washed my hands, then I went for breakfast, then I had breakfast, after breakfast I picked up my mobile and started using youtube on it for a while i used it on youtube then I went out for a walk and had fun and when I got out I saw a light drizzle. Then I took some pictures that I am sharing with you. After that I enjoyed the weather. I also took a picture of it. Then I started feeling cold. Then I went home. When I reached home, I told my mother to give me some tea. Then my mother brought me some tea. Then I drank tea.

IMG_20211128_084212853.jpg

After drinking tea, I took out my mobile and started using Facebook on it. I used Facebook for a while. My cousin came after that. He said, "Let's go for a walk on the road." My cousin, when we went for a walk on the road, I took some pictures of the road. We enjoyed the weather there for a while. Then I told my cousin to go home. My cousin and I went back home then my cousin went home and I drove home

IMG_20211128_084010545.jpg

IMG_20211128_084046529.jpg

When I got home, I rested for a while. At that time, a friend of mine called me and asked me to help him. I told him what to do. I have to put it in my house. I said ok. I'll be back in a little while. Half an hour later I went to my friend's house. When I got there, my friend was already busy working with some other friends. Before I prayed, I took some pictures of the bricks and then I started working. We put all the bricks in my friend's house in about an hour. Then I took permission from my friend and drove home.

IMG_20211128_084325375.jpg

When I reached home, my mother said, "My son, the food is ready. Come and eat. I said, 'OK, my mother, I am washing my hands. Abu said, "Son, go and fetch grapes from the shop. I said, 'OK, I will bring it.' Then I went to the shop. Went to his room

IMG_20211128_105643145.jpg

As soon as I reached my room I took out my mobile and saw that it was three o'clock. He sat down and after a while he came and sat on my net. Then I dropped the grain and he came down. Then I slowly took him inside the net. He went into the net. Also went inside the net and caught the pigeon then I took some picture of this pigeon which I will share with you then I closed the pigeon net too

IMG_20211128_084414151.jpg

After that I came out and at that time the call of Asr started coming. Then I went to cut down my tree. When I reached there, I climbed on top of the tree. I took a picture of the trees that I am sharing with you, then collect all my wood and put it on one side.

IMG_20211128_084605651.jpg

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70118.25
ETH 3744.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84