September challenge verification post by @morgan76"

in Steem Kids & Parents9 months ago (edited)

Greetings friends I'm @morgan76 from Nigeria.

20230916_205919_1.png
Edit with Canva

Last month, i was not able to participate in this contest, and I promise myself not to miss out this month.

Opportunity comes but once, and I think this is a chance for me to sit up and grow my steem power.

Let me start by answering the verification question ask in the contest.

Do you think this challenge would help you grow your steem power?

Yes, this is a big opportunity to grow my steem power because it will enable me to publish more articles, engage, and vote in others posts.

Also, to win this contest, I need to gain support from the Steemit curators, which means my content should contain quality and be free from plagiarism.

According to the rules of this Contest, I should be able to publish four or more articles in a week. my plan is to publish more than that and stay active.

How many steem power do you have currently and how to do plan growing your steem power with this challenge?

Screenshot_20230916-210212_1.jpg

my current steem power is 384.660 sp. And the target in this contest is to hit 150 steem power, which means I need to grow my steem power to 534.660 steem in total. Wow, this is really a challenge, so I really need to work harder.

I believe the first step I should take is being consistent on the platform, followed by publishing quality content, engaging, and voting on others post.

My plan now is to focus on the platform and do the needful by creating at least one quality post a day and giving a quality comment to others. Also participate in Steemit engagement challenge is one of the best way to grow my steem power Power.

Do you intend continuing with your current club status to join this challenge of 150 SP?

I am Currently in #club75 but am still powering up all my earnings, and I believe I should be in #club100 before the end of this contest.

my plan is to get to #club100, and I believe by the end of this contest I will achieve that; I just need to keep on powering up.💪

What makes you feel you can win this challenge before anyone else?

I have participate in so many contest here on the Steemit platform, and I have been able to win in few of them. At least 50%

So What I notice is that anytime I put my mind to achieve something, it's won't take me much longer to achieve, on least I am not serious about it.

But am ready for this particular Challenge, so I just need to bring out the best in me and win it before any body else. I pray that God help me.

Thanks, @bossj23, for bringing this opportunity to us. I really appreciate it. let's see how it's goes.

Let me also us this opportunity to invite some of my Steemit friend: @shahid2030, @aimanmusfar, and @crowd1. to participate in this challenge.

Thanks for reading. I really appreciate your time and support.

IMG-20230602-WA0002.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

your article is so best i will try to participate in thus contest and thanks for mention me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69163.01
ETH 3773.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43