#burnsteem25 || Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W1: My dreams in childhood by @msharif || Power Up 115 steem and Reached 24k + steem || club100

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago


Hello Everyone. I am @msharif
From #Bangladesh

My dreams in childhood

Dear friends how are you all? I hope you are well today I am participating in the contest with great pleasure because I find this contest very interesting. Because in this contest I will be able to share with you about my childhood dream which is a matter of great joy for me. For this, I first want to thank Steemkids Community for organizing such a contest.

Copy of Blue and White Calm Education YouTube Thumbnail(20).jpg



Every person has some dreams in their life from childhood. That he will grow up to do a job of his choice where he will have a lot of freedom and he will get a lot of joy in that work. So like everyone I had a dream that I would grow up to be an engineer. And by the infinite mercy of the great creator, I continue my efforts since childhood.

Every person in my family has always helped and supported me in this matter in every way. You all know that nowadays the cost of education is very high so in this era it is difficult for a person to manage his education expenses as well as to realize his dreams. Since I wanted to be an engineer since childhood, my parents helped me move forward accordingly. They gave me the right decision and educated me in the right place so that I can grow up to be an engineer.

As I am going to be an engineer so I select science subject before joining class 10 where all engineering related subjects are taught. In our country, to study any subject in medicine or engineering, he must study in the science department and move forward. I did exactly the same thing. My family helped me the most for this and one of them was my mother. Who has always encouraged me in this regard, supported me and given me the right direction.

After I completed my inter, he admitted me to my favorite subject of computer science in a private university. And later after studying for four long years, I came out as a computer engineer to fulfill my desire.

I am now trying to fulfill my desire to serve people and develop myself more. Also, I believe if one wants something from his heart he definitely gets it but it requires a lot of concentration and dedication as well as hard work. If these three are present in someone then he can definitely be what he wants to be and I have done that too. I wanted to be an engineer since childhood and I became an engineer. Now I will move forward with my dream with the support of all of you.

Also, I will tell everyone that you all have dreams, the bigger the dream, the more you can progress by working hard. So never stop dreaming. I should go ahead with the dream I did and still do. Hopefully, I will go further with my dream, expand my dream and reflect it more accurately in reality.



I invite @ripon0630 @radoan @ponpase to participate in this contest.

Here is the contest link - Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W1: My dreams in childhood



Power UP
  • Power Up 115 steem

image.png

  • Reached 24k + steem

image.png

My plan is to get 50k Steem power as soon as possible


Stay Safe, Stay Happy

image.png

Sort:  
Loading...

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 2 years ago (edited)

You have a good dream and have adequately pursued it which ended well to make you a computer engineer. I wish you the best in all your remaining pursuits. Good luck to you in the contest.

 2 years ago 

Thank you ☺️

 2 years ago 

This is so wonderful here and also to see that you dream of becaming an engineer and God bless you
After which your family was also the back bone of your success and the supported you in all kind of manner they could to see that you success in life and due to God favor,you ended upas a computer engineer and that show your dream finally came true.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much. I appreciate

I respect your dream bro. I really like that you are moving forward to fulfill the dream you had as a child. And your parents are helping you a lot, especially your mother is supporting you a lot. I pray for you that you can fulfill your childhood dreams very easily.

 2 years ago 

Thank you bro.

So fortunate for you m, you had lit in a lot of sacrifices to achieve your dream as an engineer which you did with the support of your parent especially your mom

With time you will achieve more dreams as becoming an orca will be one of them

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61374.19
ETH 2885.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55