Winners 🏆🏆🏆 The Kids To Develop Their Creativity... Create Something From Nothing

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)

20221119_202715.jpg

IMG-20220425-WA0011.jpg

Hello dear friends, I am pleased to announce the winners of the last contest I hosted on building something with any paper around you. It was fun to see many participants take part in that interesting contest. I know you had eagerly await this announcement and finally it is here.

The new contest has already been posted and i hope you can all participate. In case you have not seen it, the link is here below

Help The Kids To Develop Their Creativity... Create Something From Nothing: Explore More Options .(25 Tron)

A total of 5 users took part in the last contest and they are as follows

UsernameEntry link
@mdkamran99link
@sualehalink
@enamul17Link
@sharmin37link
@saintkelvin17link
@farjana123Link
@tasmia11Link
@m-fdoLink

You all did marvelously well. . I have chosen all five of them as winners as they have done very well. They were very creative in what they made and their presentations was outstanding. I love the creativity as you too can see from their cover images.

They also applied all rules of the contest. Here below, I present the winners of my contest

WinnersPosition
@m-fdoFirst place
@sualehaSecond place
@sharmin37Third place
@tasmia11Fourth place
@enamul17Fifth place

Congratulations to you all!
Your rewards have been sent already. You can confirm from your Tron balance in your wallet.

I tried to reward your entries with booming support.
Hence, I congratulate everyone and I look forward to your entry in the new contest for this current week.

I wish you all success

i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

IMG-20220425-WA0011.jpg

This is my introductory post here

IMG-20220425-WA0011.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you @ngoenyi for choosing me as a winner. We know you are doing a great job here. And congratulations to the other winners.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much dear man for selecting me as a winner. And congratulations to others winner. 🥰

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @nadiaturrina at 40%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much @nafiaturrina for the support

 2 years ago 

thank yuo so much for chosing me as a winer.and congratulations to the other winner

 2 years ago 

Many thanks man for select me in winners it's a being 7honour fore ,will definitely take part in next week Take care

Wow congratulations to those that were selected this was awesome keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73