HURRAYYYYYYYYYY ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ!!!!, IT IS PARTY TIME !!!!! INTRODUCING..... @NGOENYI AND KIDS #1 IN UYOCITY, LETS HAVE FUN

in Steem Kids & Parents โ€ข 2 years ago
Hello dear kids in steemkids community, trust you all are doing great? May you all always be happy and may you all keep experiencing the good things of life that steemit through steemkids community keeps bringing to you all.

IMG-20211218-WA0040.jpg

It is my pleasure to introduce this amazing and wonderful fun moment with you all verified kids in my city of residence tittled "@ngoenyi and kids".

This is a fun and party moment I want to be having with all the kids in steemkids community who are resident in my city. I want my presence as the founder of steemkids community to be felt by the kids who are here.

@ngoenyi and kids is going to be an ongoing event which can be held at anytime depending on my schedule but at a time I know the kids will be less busy with school programs.

It will be an opportunity to advertise steemkids and steemit to all around us. We Are going to use this opportunity to have fun.

It is going to feature the following:

  • What do you know about steemit and steemkids?

  • How old are in steemit and what have you learned?

  • Why do you love steemkids community?

  • We will first create awareness in the location by distributing fliers to passersby in our fun location

  • Then there will be a dance dance dance by the kids

  • We will also cut our steemkids cake together

THE INVITATION

I hereby invite all who are kids lovers in my city to come with their kids and kids friend.

The date and time is tomorrow, 19th December, 2021 by 4pm prompt

The location is Udo Udoma field at stand 133.

Putting smiles on the faces of the kids is my great ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ pleasure, let's do it kids.

If you have your steemkids t-shirt, please put it on, or you look for the alternative. It could be blue, or yellow or black t-shirt, just come with them let's make it colorful.

Hoping to see you all there!!!!!!!!!!!

![IMG-20210612-WA0008.jpg](

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.

50SP 100SP 250SP 500 Sp1000SP2500SP

This is my introductorypost here

image.png
Join us: discord:::::::::Facebook::::::::twitter:::::telegram chat::::::telegram post link group:::::::telegram kids corner exclusive

IMG-20210612-WA0008.jpg

Sort: ย 

Wow this is great and an amazing opportunity for kids to know themselves, I and my kids will be there

ย 2 years agoย 

I can't wait to welcome you all. Let's have some fun.

Thank you

ย 2 years agoย 

My dancing shoes are ready

ย 2 years agoย 

Yeayyyyyy, ready to have some fun, thank so much ma'am for organizing such it will be so amazing.

Yeah, indeed amazing!

ย 2 years agoย 

That's right

Beautiful idea. Keep it up

Wow, this will be so lovely, fun moment all the way

I wish you all the best as you party with the kids.

This can be adopted too by kids lovers all over the world too

Thank you for this amazing idea

ย 2 years agoย 

Sure, that is the idea. Let's see how it goes

Ok ma'an

ย 2 years agoย 

Nice initiative Ma, thank you for Organizing this, the kids would love this and lovers of kids too.

Wow!
This is going to be fun!

ย 2 years agoย 

It's going to be fun I will surely be there ma'am

ย 2 years agoย 

Let's see how it goes

Wow what a beautiful moment the kids are going to have !
Although Iโ€™ll miss it cause Iโ€™m in portHarcourt and Iโ€™ll be coming to Uyo by Tuesday by Jehovahโ€™s willing
Thank you so much @ngoenyi for putting smiles on their faces.

ย 2 years agoย 

Thank you dear. I wish you were around. All the same, hope to see you by then.

The day should break fast, I am going to be there

ย 2 years agoย (edited)

Wow! This is gonna be fun. Have you seen this @bossj23, @chimeroselam, @inemesituwah, @ekemini10, we hope to see you there. Sure you don't want to miss it ๐Ÿ™‚.
Call your friends to join us too โ˜บ

ย 2 years agoย 

Yeah, its really fun. My Friends did well

Yep

ย 2 years agoย 

Hope you had fun as well

Yep, I did. It was really fun

ย 2 years agoย 

Obviously ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69232.84
ETH 3691.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47