@NGOENYI CONTEST #16|| TELL ME WHAT YOU THINK IT'S IMPORTANT EVERYONE MUST EXPERIENCE IN HIS OR HER LIFETIME|| 40 STEEM PRICE AND BOOMING SUPPORT|| 10% TO STEEMKIDSS

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

image.png

Hello dear friends, it's been a little while we cracked our brain a little. I want to warmly welcome you all back to this week's contest. I am glad to be back with another brain teasing contest you will not like to miss. The last contest I hosted about checking your club status using steemworld was great as users learned what club they belong to. But what is this week's contest topic?

THE CONTEST #16 TOPIC

Tell me what you think it's important everyone must experience in his or her lifetime

I dont know what you think but let me know. This contest is very important to me so I will like your personal or professional advice on it. Help me remember what I am looking for. There is no limit to a number of things you think it is important for everyone to experience in his or her lifetime. It all depends on you. Whatever you think 🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔

CONTEST RULES

  • Write up must be your own. Plagiarism will not be tolerated and will lead to disqualification if cought.

  • Write in not less than 300 words

  • Use images to represent what you think. It will either be your own image or from a free source site but properly referenced

  • join steemkids community curation trail here and set it at 100%

  • Resteem, vote and drop your post link at the comment section of this post.

  • Use these tags: #ngoenyi-contest16 #steemexclusive #contest #yourcountry

  • this contest will end in the next 7 days from now which will be 25th of November 2021 at 11:59pm Nigeria time

  • Invite at least 3 friends of yours to join the competition.

REWARD POOL- 40 STEEM

1st place will win 15 steem

2nd place 10 steem

3rd steem 7 steem

4th place 5 steem

5th place 3 steem

If your entry is well detailed and you apply all the rules and also join club5050, or club75 or club100, it is possible that you can be selected for booming support even before the result is out. So write so as to win. Be detailed and apply markdown styles so that your work will look so inviting.

I wish you all the best

I am grateful to @steemcurator01 and the steemit team for this initiative

IMG-20210612-WA0008.jpg

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.

50SP 100SP 250SP 500 Sp1000SP2500SP

This is my introductorypost here

image.png
Join us: discord:::::::::Facebook::::::::twitter:::::telegram chat::::::telegram post link group:::::::telegram kids corner exclusive

IMG-20210612-WA0008.jpg

Sort:  

#ContestAlerts #winwithsteem

This contest has been included in the daily Active Contest List

👉 Contest Alerts: Active Contest List on 18th Nov 2021 – Win 2200+ STEEM

Follow & Resteem for more updates.

 2 years ago 

Thank you dear friend

You are always welcome @ngoenyi

I am getting emotional just thinking of what to write. Nice one @ngoenyi

thank you for bringing up this topics @ngoenyi. I am so ready to share my thoughts for you especially and for everyone on steemit about the topic you wanted to know. Happy to know this contest made me join Steemkids Community for the big reasons. See you on my steemkids's Task, Sister!

By the way, I had finished my achievement 4 task's on New Comers's Community: Applying Markdown. I hope someone checks my writing and Oh MY God, I remember that you are a good person who guided me in preparing the achievement 1 assignment. I wish you like to check the achievement 4 assignment that I have completed and give me some insight for me to upgrade my tasks. thank you very much, my dear

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@pixeldinosaur/achievement-4-by-pixeldinosaur-task-applying-markdown

 2 years ago 

This CONTEST I'm in for it

very interesting contest

I read this and was very inspired, I think this topic is very important. Thank you my beautiful @ngoenyi for bringing such an interesting topic for this post # 16. Blessings.

 2 years ago 

Let's see how it goes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73