#NGOENYI CONTEST #9|| YOUR CHILDHOOD DREAMS|| 15 LIQUID STEEM TO BE WON

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago (edited)

PicsArt_07-08-06.11.49.jpg
Image source

Hello my wonderful friends and fellow steemians, it is time for another wonderful contest idea from me. Hope you enjoyed the last one? I appreciate all the entries in my last contest. You can check here for the contest result. Congratulations to the 5 winners.

IMG-20210612-WA0008.jpg

WHAT IS THIS CONTEST TOPIC?

Dreams and aspirations are always in our mind as we are growing up. We desire to become this and that and we want to own this and that. Big dreams and aspirations. Some came true but others didn't. Most times no one comes true. I want to know what you desired to have or to become when you were a child.

TOPIC: YOUR CHILDHOOD DREAMS

IMG-20210612-WA0008.jpg

CONTEST TIPS

When you were still small, what did you dream of having or becoming in the future?

Have you realized it? If yes, who assisted you to realize it? Or are you still hoping to realize it?

Is it good to have dreams and aspirations?

What can you advice the younger kids about dreams and aspirations.

IMG-20210612-WA0008.jpg

The contest rules

The rules are very simple.

  • Subscribe to steemkids community and invite 3 persons that have not subscribed to subscribe. It is a must.

  • Plagiarism is prohibited and you will be disqualified if you are caught.

  • Entry must be in steemkids community.

  • At least 250 words

  • Pictures must be your own, or from a free sourced site and you must cite it properly.

  • Tag me so I can get to know quickly

  • Vote, resteem and drop your link at the comment section of this post.

  • This contest will end in the next 7 days (15/7/2021) at 8:pm Nigeria time

  • Use the following tags as the first five tads: #childhooddreams #contest #steemit #yourcountry ( example: nigeria )

IMG-20210612-WA0008.jpg

Reward pool- 15 liquid steem

1st place- 5 steem

2nd place- 4 steem

3rd place- 3 steem

4th place- 2 steem

5th place- 1 steem

Winners will be selected from those who write under the contest tips, who follow all the rules and who are detailed. And who applied markdown styles

I wish you all the best in this contest entry. I will be expecting them soon.

IMG-20210612-WA0008.jpg

Special mention:

@stephenkendal
@bright-obias
@whitestallion
@focusnow
@kiwiscanfly
@njiatanga

IMG-20210612-WA0008.jpg

This is my introductorypost here

image.png

IMG-20210612-WA0008.jpg

Sort:  

#ContestAlerts

This contest has been included in the daily Active Contest Listing

👉 Contest Alerts: Active Contest List on 09th July 2021 – Win 2400+ STEEM

Follow & Resteem for more updates.

@ngoenyi how will you know when we invite new people to subscribe to the community?

 3 years ago 

I know who subscribed last and I have labelled them

Nice contest,I will like to participate

This is a very good contest, it will help us remember our childhood and also dream again.

 3 years ago 

Alright dear, I am waiting for your entry

 3 years ago 

Interesting contests

 3 years ago 

Thank you dear Sis

 3 years ago 

This is a lovely contest!

My entry

 3 years ago 

Beautiful contest

 3 years ago 

Wow! I love this contest. My entry is loading .............

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50