Winners for Week 18✅ : Discontinuation of this diarygame contest (see the reason). New one is coming soon

in Steem Kids & Parents2 months ago

Picsart_23-11-12_20-28-47-357.jpg

Background image was edited with PicsArt app

Dear participants of this my wonderful diary game contest, I really appreciate all the 21 participants that made entry in this last contest. I am proud of you all.

Winners for week 18

In all, I received 21 entries in the just concluded week 17 and they were awesome. There has been significant improvements in the diarygame entries and I appreciate you all. I took my time to go through all the entries and discovered one user that didn't use pictures of same day, some others didn't share their entries on Twitter (x) and some didn't make a very detailed entry.

The entries are as follows

Userentry link
@missyleolink
@emmaboylink
@preshy001link
@impersonallink
@comfortpeterlink
@ekemini01link
@vudems123link
@shehnaazlink
@binwaqaslink
@yaladeedslink
@alli001link
@usori01link
@saintkelvin17link
@kidi40link
@shano49link
@lilly610link
@samuelernestlink
@dave-hannylink
@bonaventure24link
@echukulink
@zekanemlink

Many entries were very outstanding. But it's unfortunate that I can't choose all as winners. I had to limit myself to the number of winners that was announced in the contest

The winners are

@missyleo
@impersonal
@alli001
@dave-hanny

Congratulations to you all

Rewards sent

Discontinuation of this contest

It is on a happy note that I am ending this contest. This is because a new moderator that joined steem kids and parents community wants to continue hosting this diary game contest, in the person of @m-fdo. I am sure that you all will enjoy her contest too.

I will announce a new contest idea soon and I will like you all to also take part.

Keep enjoying your steemit journey!

Best wishes to everyone.

IMG-20220913-WA0013.jpg

This is my introductory post here

IMG-20220913-WA0013.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 months ago 

It is great to appeare in the last winners list of the series. Thank you ma'am for hosting such a memorable diary game.🙏🏾

 2 months ago 

Congratulations once again. I am glad you enjoyed the contest. Still join the ones that will be hosted by that mod

 2 months ago 

Thank you ma'am 🙏🏾.

 2 months ago 

It's a wrap with a prize 🏆
Congratulations to me and all the winners, hoping to participate in the new contest.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 2 months ago 

I'm glad to be among the winner in this last and memorable series from you ma'am @ngoenyi, thanks you so much 🙏. I'll keep doing my best even in the new contest.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 2 months ago 

Thank you very much maam, @ngoenyi I appreciate your fair judgement and congratulations to all the winners.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68625.09
ETH 3746.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76