You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W3: Review Any Fun Spot/Play Ground/Play Park/Beach That The Kids Love To Visit In Your City

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Oh my my,
I also had a good ride with the train from the top of your publication to the end, haha,
You picture make the post colorful and interesting to read, this Park is one in million
Personally I like the toys available for activities of children, they look clean new and good maintenance management is behind such park, kids in your location are really lucky to have such park.

Thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

Saludo amigo. Muchísimo gracias por tu comentario.

Sin duda este parque es maravilloso y nos brinda actividades para toda la familia . Me alegra te haya gustado.

Bendiciones

You are welcome, it such a good Park and I see that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69612.15
ETH 3677.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.30