Betterlife Dairygame 1 May, 2024 || My Morning Cruise

in Steem Kids & Parents21 days ago

Happy new month to you all my dear steemians, I'm very happy today for seeing a new month and most importantly this is actually my birth month and 8 may, is the day so you all should endeavor to wish me well.


Today in my entry I will be sharing with you all as usual my morning activities in a short but interesting write up, so please sit back or lay back read and let the cruise begin



In the morning as usual when I woke I was in a hurry to visit the gym because it's good to be addicted to something that turns out to be beneficial to both the body and our health


So I'd wash my face and brushed my teeth then off I went straight to the gym, with some guys who were already they I joined them in the gyming exercise and we engage in different set of programs till we were all tired but still we kept going



After that while I was still gyming I got interrupted because a young and beautiful lady approached me saying that she needed to buy data and since I and my brother always sells data I had to stop and attend to her


She needed 100mb so I logged into my moniepoint wallet and sent her the data while she in returned transferred the money to my account and just like that it was a done business


Though I was kinda distracted with her beauty but trust me I'd tried controlling myself because she was older than me 😂😂😂, that aside so immediately I went back to what I was doing which was exercise and gym.



We gym for quite some time and we all were sweating and tired but refuses to give up because we were kind of challenging ourselves but everything got interrupted when the guy wearing shirts came out


His name is Bola and he doesn't gym at all but when he came out instead of just sitting down and minding his own business he started distracting us with some kind unnecessary gist.


He even started showing us some trending news online as if we came they to listen to news and as a result of that he distracted the other guy who was challenging me in the gyming exercise and just like that I started feeling the tiredness


And as a result of that I didn't waste much time as the sun as started rising and heat was coming so immediately we all shaked hands and I went back home


Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @upex with a 1.21% upvote. We invite you to continue producing quality content and join our Discord community here. Keep up the good work! #upex

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74