SEC17 WK:#2: your family and leisure activities

in Steem Kids & Parents23 days ago

1713350239851.jpg

Good morning steemians
. Just imagine if there was nothing like family in the world, just imagine if we were all alone minding our one business, receiving upkeep from the government, having a family only in the internet.

Imagine if there was nothing like parenthood, everyone just grow without their parents being close to them. What if there was nothing like marriage? Life would have been more difficult I guess but luckily for we humans, God made everything in control and the word Family has been existing.

What is your family's view of leisure activities?

Do you know that my family is very unique? Everyone wants to best for themselves but lack of time and finance is the only thing bordering us as I always thank God for good health within us. Check the unique view of my family. I have three siblings and they all have their view.

Father: Is a pretty wonderful time God has made possible for human beings to have so that they can not feel totally stressed out or have a boring life. Nevertheless some families don't partake in this activities because they don't feel is necessary and I will say they are indirectly cheating nature. Most times I usey free time to rest as well as arrange few things in the home because am still building my home not minding the fact that am just a part-time teacher.

IMG_20231225_101807.jpg

Mother: I wish I can rest for one whole week but is not possible, you all know the life of mothers, they need to be up and doing to ensure that the family is organized and happy. I love my husband, I love all my kids. We try our best to do wonderful things whenever we get the opportunity to be involved in leisure activities because most times I rest when am free and check for latest news on Facebook. I would have been a steemian since last year but I don't want to add the stress to my life now. Am a teacher and I hope for the best.

First daughter: A very unique time to lie on the bed and say This is what have been waiting for am @saintprisca who recently got a job in a complex bakery. I work all day and I obtain excess joy when am back home at night. I don't hesitate to catch alot of fun whenever I decide not to sleep during my free time.

IMG20230720135114_1.jpg

God has his reason for making such time possible for humans and I don't use it to sleep all the time. Most times I take alot of pictures of myself and play with my siblings during my leisure.

Second son: Work work work work. I may be young but I have alot of business experience. I was once the boss of leisure activities in my family and my parents took it personal 🤣 by keeping me under the care of one of my church member who's a bachelor and a big supermarket owner.

IMG_20240101_101457.jpg

I now stay one place, assisting the young man in his supermarket. I used to play football everyday, I will even play all sort of play and make alot of noise at home because I love to free myself. Leisure activities is for all.

Last daughter: I have nothing much to say, I just play and play and play but I also study and assist my mummy in the kitchen. I love steemit and I want to join in the next 3 years as am currently 11 years old.

Snapchat-1865433989_1.jpg

Leisure activities isn't my problem because am free alot, most especially during holidays like this. My favorite play is teaching invisible pupils and have been doing this since when I was 8 years old and my parents get scared 🤣 because they don't want me to be a teacher.

Which ones do they enjoy and who are involved in them?

You have heard from the members of my family right? Now the only thing we do together apart from cracking jokes is taking pictures of ourselves most especially after Sunday masses. Steemit is the main origin we began to love photography.

Taking pictures during our leisure is super amazing and no one objects because we want our phone gallery to be colorful with beautiful souls. This is a brief photo album of my family.

IMG_20231225_101806.jpgIMG_20231225_101859.jpg
IMG_20231225_103219_4.jpgIMG_20231225_103331.jpg

IMG_20240101_102814.jpg

IMG_20240101_101915.jpgIMG_20240101_102928.jpg
IMG_20240101_103039.jpgIMG_20240101_102046.jpg

With time when we are free abit and financially stable, you will get to know more of our leisure activities which will be mainly based on outdoor activities, for now we are taking care of ourselves and building our only home till it finally gets complete. Thanks for reading friends, I promise to have a very unique leisure activity with my family.

I invite @artist1111, @patjewell, @goodybest and @tigerix to participate in this contest.

All images legally belongs to me!

ABOUT MYSELF

Sort:  

Lovely family 🥰
Being the first is not easy o as family responsibilities will start knocking at your door. This one joy I always have when I remember I'm not the first child. Lolz
God bless and keep all the first child. Amen
You will continue to bless our parents and keep alive to enjoy the fruits of their labour. Amen 🙏
Nice meeting your family 🥰
Good luck dear friend 🤝

 23 days ago 

Thanks dear for this amazing comment. Is not easy to be the first born, I have alot of responsibilities and I try my best to work harder in whatever i lay my hands in, in this life. I wish you good luck.


We support quality posts and good comments posted anywhere and with any tag.

Curated by : @dasudi

 19 days ago 

The tags to use for Steem promotion on Twitter must be in the order #steem #steemit $steem before any other tag. Please take note.

 19 days ago 

Alright i have just made a new one

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 23 days ago 

I love going through your post @saintkelvin17. You have a lovely and United family. According to your mother view on leisure activities, she take it so important that she set aside some hustle just to buy that time for you guys. Your siblings and dad too have spoken and it's really encouraging. They're most things parents would like to do for their personal interest, but when they sit down and imagine the outcome and how it'll affect the family, they withdrew, that's exactly what I'm seeing in your family through your post here. Continue spreading love among yourselves and enjoy a happy family life forever.

 21 days ago 

Hello bro you have really made a sensitive comment on my post and am very happy about that.

My mum always use her free time to rest and check for few things on Facebook. All my family members always love using their leisure well. With time things will get better and our family leisure activities won't be just photography.

What a lovely family you have. Your family is truly unique and all of them have their different roles and are different. Again your family is a beautiful and a lovely one indeed. Best wishes dear

 18 days ago 

Greetings 🤗. Is good to see your wonderful comment on my post once again. My family is very amazing and exciting. What made it more exciting is the fact that my parents gave birth to a perfect set of children which is 2 boys and 2 girls. What a perfect combination.

Wow what a blessing god gave your family, 2 boys and 2 girls are really the perfect match. Best of luck

 22 days ago 

Hello @saintkelvin17! How wonderful to see how much you appreciate the importance of family time and entertainment. It's inspiring to see how each member of your family has their own unique perspectives and experiences in fun activities. From rest and relaxation to work and play, everyone finds their own way to enjoy this special time and make the most of it together. I hope you continue to create unforgettable memories and strengthen family bonds through these activities. I wish you success in all your projects, and may you continue to share happy moments together!

 18 days ago 

Thanks for reading my post once again sir, my family is determined to be happy, we all stand by each other and I really love the fact that we are happy more than sad.

I wish you good luck in this engagement challenge.

 21 days ago 

I understand we spend our leisure time in different ways and what you have described here is one of them. I have been a family person doing it ever since I grew up first with my parents and then with my wife and daughter. I am lucky to have a loving family so I took all the chances of spending leisure time with them outing in different places. My best wishes for the contest!

 19 days ago 

Good morning sir, am so delighted to see your comment in my post once again and I really enjoyed reading it.

Yes we normally spend our leisure in different ways as we are all different humans. My family leisure activities isn't much and we love taking pictures alot. Have a nice day sir.

 21 days ago 

You have a great family. I think you look more like your daddy, Your mother is correct it's not easy to be a mother and a wife . But encourage her again she can do it I mean becoming a steemian. I love your presentation on this topic . I wish you success.

 19 days ago 

Yh Great family indeed. Yes I look like him and I have most of his traits. Is not really easy to be a mother and I believe my mum will join steemit someday.

Thanks for loving my presentation, I really wanted it to be unique. I wish you good luck in this engagement challenge.

 21 days ago 

Hello dear, I wish to you to be in peace and living their best moments of life.

You look very happy spending time with your family. Both your sisters are very cute, especially the younger one seems a bit naughty to me. Your mother is very beautiful. Spending quality time with family strengthens relationships. You had a great time.
Best of luck , may you achieve wealth , health , success and prosperity in your life Greetings from my side . Have a nice day .

 19 days ago 

Greetings Radha, I also wish you to be in peace and live the best of your life. You are such a wonderful soul.

My family is the best and I work hard to keep a big smile on their faces. My sisters are very cute and beautiful and we all love taking pictures.

How does the younger one looks naughty to you? 🤣🤣 Please oo, is not everyone that's naughty. My mum is very beautiful and looks far younger than her actual age. Thanks for the comment anyway

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63009.69
ETH 3029.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75