MY DIARY GAME OF HOW I SPEND MY DAY YESTERDAY 17-11-2021 || I HAVE POWERED UP ADDITIONAL 20 STEEM TO REMAIN IN #CLUB5050

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20211117_080054_869.jpg

MORNING

Yesterday I woke up sound and engage in morning prayers with my mother. After that, I go back to bed while mummy went to the kitchen to prepare food. When finished preparing food, she put it in my lunch box and wake me up to brush my teeth and took my bath. After bathing me, she dressed me up for school and prepare a hurt tea for me and herself. I took my own tea with biscuits while she took her own with bread. After eating, she took her bath and take me to school, because she was going out to promote Steemit.

AFTERNOON AND EVENING

Polish_20211118_175459789.jpg

In the afternoon while I was still in school, I was playing with my class mates during break time. So when we came back from break, my teacher thought us that anything God created we should not spoil it, like fruits and food. She also said that God created us that we should not kill somebody. When I came back from school in the afternoon, I undressed myself, eat my lunch and started playing with my brothers. So when my mother came back from Steemit road show in the evening, we went to attend family worship with mummy @ngoenyi and his family. There was a video we watched, I learned that I should always keep my hair's clean, keep my clothes clean and also behave well. After the family worship, we sing song and her husband prayedenjoyed ourselves with soft drinks with meat.

Polish_20211118_164710470.jpg
On our way going.

Me and mummy later went home after spending some times with them. I was so happy because I played also with my friend @fortwis09. If not my mum that begged me for us to go home, I don't want to go again because I was enjoying my stay there.

We letter left there house and went back home. When we reached our house, mummy arranged dinner, we eat. After eating I did my home work. After my home work, my mum told me that I should always great my seniors, she also teach me how to pray before I sleep. Later she prayed and we sleep.

I have do another power up of 20 Steem to remain in club5050. I want to show you my wallet before I do power up and after the power up.

My wallet before powere up.👇

Polish_20211118_171907447.png

After power up 👇

Polish_20211118_172110917.png

Thanks so much @steemkidss @ngoenyi.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Baby girl you're always having a wonderful time... Ride on 😊
#club5050😌😌

 3 years ago 

OK, thanks

 3 years ago 

It was a delight reading about your day.

Keep sharing more of such diaries with us.

 3 years ago 

Okay ma'am thank you

 3 years ago 

This was a day well spent, you really had a great day. What I like most about your day is the meals aspect 😃, thank you for sharing.

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much

 3 years ago 

You are welcome

Thank you very much for sharing in the diary game in the community. Remember that in each publication you must contribute a minimum of 10% of your earnings to the official account @steemkidss. Your contribution helps us grow every day and brings benefits for all.

Hi @shulamit10, you are really enjoying yourself o. I see your mother is a great cook! I love the porridge.
Thank you for writing your diary game with us. I like it so much

 3 years ago 

Yes the food is sweet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68031.50
ETH 3788.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68