Sundays: steem promotion/Recruitments/powerup

in Steem Kids & Parents18 days ago

Hello guys,
It's another day of the week and I'm delighted to join the writing expedition for this week. Today happens to be Sunday and what we will be looking at is Steem's promotion, recruitment, or power-up.

Modern Energy Logo, Leaf and Thunder Lightning logo template.png
Background image Edited on Canvas

As of today, I haven't done any recruitment or Steem promotion but I have tried to grow my account through the process of power up and that is what I will be sharing with you all today.

For you to grow effectively on the Steemit platform, you need to engage yourself with a series of power-ups. This will help you to build your SP and at the end, you will earn curation rewards from your investment through voting and supporting each other.

The process of powering up Steem is always the same and for that reason, I will go straight to the point without much explanation believing that we all know how to power up this Steem. So the process can be seen below.

Go to your wallet and log in properly, let it be in the format of the screenshot below.

IMG_20240512_115043.jpg

Click on the drop-down menu beside the Steem token and then select the power-up option when the list of options presents itself. The screenshot below shows it.

IMG_20240512_115109.jpg

Enter the amount of Steem you wish to power up and then click on the power up option as seen from the screenshot below.

IMG_20240512_115129.jpg

Click on OK to confirm the transaction of transferring your asset to SP.

IMG_20240512_115149.jpg

Go back to your wallet and see if the powered-up has been added. You will notice this when you compare the amount before and after.

IMG_20240512_115214.jpg

In summary, that is what you need to do when powering up your Steem. I want to invite @dave-hanny, @yakspeace and @josepha

NB: I have decided to retain same write up for the power up process this week since the process is thesame. The changes I have made to this post are the images.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

I am very happy that you are back and now you are working hard to re-establish yourself and power up is easy way to get success on Steemit. I am happy for you.

 18 days ago 

Waw! I'm happy at your growth Sir, I wish you more strength and success as you steem on. Thanks for the invite.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68515.51
ETH 3777.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65