๐Ÿƒโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿ’ƒS-kids corner: Winners announcement for week 2 ||Week 3 begins ๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿฆฏ๐Ÿคธโ€โ™€๏ธ

in Steem Kids & Parents โ€ข 3 years ago

image.png

Hello lovely kids and our dear kids lovers. This is a new week exciting week for all of us.

The S-kids corner project which was recently introduced is still ongoing. This is the week 3 of the special kids interaction project.
The kids are really getting along with each other and that alone gives us so much joy. We love to see kids happy.
I'm sure the kids have met a lot of new friends, which is the goal of this project.

The week 2 has just ended and we will announce the begining of week 3 in this post.

We still rewarded 3 top kids who engaged more with:
1st winner_7 steem
2nd winner_5 steem
3rd winner_3 steem

Below are the list of kids who participated in last weeks project:

Participant and number of comments made

kidno. of comments
@favour1140
@sheban14
@princeifeko37
@ibtisamwaqas47
@madilyn0245
@fortwis0927
@chimeroselam4
@ahbaz5

The winners are... ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ฅ

1st place@ibtisamwaaqas
2nd place@madilyn02
3rd place@favour11

15 steem was sent to the winners and 15 steem to other participants.
30 steem in total was distributed to our dear kids.

image.png

image.png

This contest will continue till the end of one month and then the most engaging kid will be celebrated.

2xVmzkbNCvpwrGAp476Ci7TQrTSdeJo5CKB7AH6MwGdMXpDmiqcwu93d8RSuhVkabWe4eLHMQYVkSmzXrPrVHhexVKG9ouU9KqeDrZcR6MVUrSN4DuFfXmrAbLKbmsBSb634LZwxzWJV8noQQ7EcML2mt68yDBzaqqaNy7JYPeC6pvQrVi6dDVMsHhP8aXmujHQmFBpA.jpeg

๐Ÿ•บWeek 3 begins now....๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿƒ

Remember, this is a comment contest. kids are expected to drop at least 7 comments under this post, that is one comment at least in a day.
this comment could be the link to your post, a picture of you performing a task or enjoying your meal, it could be any other thing you will like to share with other kids.
You should reply to at least 3 friends who are verified kids. You can also tag your friends to join the interaction. For example, you could say "Hi @nuella03, today has been a lot of fun for me, How about you?" and do continue the conversation if your friend replies to you.

You can also participate by mentioning a few friends and giving greetings. For example, "Hi friends @samuelsteemit, @@@chacaraca, @josecent, I just came by to greet you, have a nice day."

Sounds like fun right?

Let's get stared then...

We invite all the verified kids to join for this week:

@viviandaniella
@fortwis09
@ibtisamwaqas
@josecent
@ijeoma345
@ekemini5
@justicechigo
@chiomzy810
@chimeroselam
@samantha10
@favour11
@princeifeko
@treasure07
@thecougar
@zimuzo
@samuelsteemit
@madilyn02
@chacaraca
@veterinino
@wizzyboy3
@genebcm
@dreamystar
@hannavalores
@cryptocarlitos
@elyayo
@goodnessbaby
@natyart
@valentina2021
@ahbaz
@ironlady001
@darrenjord
@juandrodrig14
@mvalentina
@sheban
@mtasha
@geoscary21
@vonne
@jabuking04
@fabianeg
@rmp20
@anthony27
@nuella03
@goodluck40
@renrimaiki
@graciousgrace16
@jesuskids
@mariluk2021
@miranda23
@vivianita
@juliannyhr

Reward system

30 steem has been set aside for this project.

we will reward 3 most engaging kids with:

First place- 7 steem

Second place- 5 steem

Third place - 3 steem

IMG-20210612-WA0008.jpg

Remember, this project is just for verified kids in steemkids community. if you are at the age of 8-18, read this post

image.png

please join curation trail here

As usual this project will be moderated by @madilyn02.

Join S-kids telegram group for more interactions with your fellow kids.

IMG-20210612-WA0008.jpg

Thank you to the steemit team, @steemcurator1 and @steemitblog for their support for this project.

kids lovers can also support this project by contributing liquid steem or sbd so as to help increase the reward system for the kids.

Special mentions:

Special mentions

@stephenkendal
@yohan2on
@focusnow
@bright-obias
@fredquantum
@beckie96830
@sapwood
@saracampero

And others too numerous to mention.

IMG-20210612-WA0008.jpg

IMG_20210922_113222_828.jpg

Let's move dear kids...

IMG-20210612-WA0008.jpg

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.

50SP 100SP 250SP 500 Sp1000SP2500SP

IMG-20210612-WA0008.jpg

Best regards

@steemkids Community team

IMG-20210612-WA0010.jpg
Join our discord channel:::::::Join our telegram group::::::subscribe to our community::::::S-kids telegram group

Sort: ย 
ย 3 years agoย 

Felicidades. A todos los ganadores disculpen que casi no participรฉ pero he estado enfermito. Saludos a todos mis amiguitos.

ย 3 years agoย 

Gracias hahaha!

ยกHola! Saludos a ti querida. Lamento tu enfermedad, espero que te mejores pronto para que puedas unirte a nosotros

ย 3 years agoย 

I did not understand all the sentence to @josecent, i know hello and greetings. Haha

I know you didn't. I too did not understand but I used a translator.
Here is the link to one:
https://www.deepl.com/translator

Ask me if you find it difficult to use

ย 3 years agoย 

I meant to say that I am sick. Unfortunately I have Covid but I already feel better. I came to talk for a while, how do you feel? I have not been able to go to school.

I understood what you meant, all thanks to my little translating tool. Once again I'm sorry to hear about your sickness. Greetings!

ย 3 years agoย 

Greetings little friend, thank God we feel better :)

ย 3 years agoย 

Hi @madilyn02. Tell me where are you from?

Hi dear, my country is Nigeria. You are from Venezuela, right?

ย 3 years agoย 

Yes Dear! I am from Venezuela.

Oh great country! I love Venezuela and expecially Spanish. I've tried learning some phrases, hopefully I will keep learning till I'm able interact with you using the Spanish language ๐Ÿ™‚

ย 3 years agoย 

Hello

ย 3 years agoย 

Read it, wonderful way to spend your day!

ย 3 years agoย 

Thanks dear โค๏ธ

@sheban dear, how are you doing?
A new week activity has been announced please don't miss it as it is still early now

ย 3 years agoย 

I am doing great @madilyn dear. How's your good life?

Very good dear. Are you on holiday..?

ย 3 years agoย 

Yes, we are under lockdown and schools are closed here! Its now over 6 months till January 2022.

Lockdown...? Is it because of the pandemic?
I can't believe you've been out of school for such a long time, how does it feel dear...?

ย 3 years agoย 

Lockdown?????

ย 3 years agoย 

Hello friends @madilyn02 and @favour11

Hi dear. It's a new week if fun for us. Hope you're doing ok and ready for this week

ย 3 years agoย 

Yes my love

โค๏ธ

ย 3 years agoย 

๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’žโค๏ธ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’˜โฃ๏ธ๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’“

ย 3 years agoย 

Awwwwwwww!

ย 3 years agoย 

Mรนรงhรฃs grรกcias

๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿงš

ย 3 years agoย 

Hello baby girl how you doing today

ย 3 years agoย 

I am doing good

ย 3 years agoย 

Really

ย 3 years agoย 

Yeah darling

ย 3 years agoย 

๐Ÿ˜ฒ WOW nice to hear from you today how was school

ย 3 years agoย 

Great and you?

ย 3 years agoย 

Fantastic dear ๐ŸŒท

ย 3 years agoย 
ย 3 years agoย (edited)

Hola amรฌgos

Are you speaking Spanish now...?๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜„โ˜บ๏ธ

ย 3 years agoย 

Sรฌ

ย 3 years agoย (edited)

hello @sheban, how are you?

ย 3 years agoย 

Congratulations @ibtisamwaqas and @madilyn02 to all the winners

ย 3 years agoย 

congratulations to you too!

ย 3 years agoย 

Thanks @sheban I appreciate you

ย 3 years agoย 

You're welcome dear

ย 3 years agoย 

๐ŸŒท๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ™๐ŸŒน๐Ÿฅ€๐ŸŒท๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒผ

ย 3 years agoย 

lovely

ย 3 years agoย 

โค๏ธ๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’ž

ย 3 years agoย 

Thankyou bro <3 congrats to you too

ย 3 years agoย 

Thanks dear friend Congrats to you too

ย 3 years agoย 

Thanks bro <3

ย 3 years agoย 

You are welcome dear ๐Ÿ’ž friend

ย 3 years agoย 

Hello @ibtisamwaqas , @princeifeko @madilyn02 how are you doing today

ย 3 years agoย 

I am doing fine bro, tell me about you?

ย 3 years agoย 

What do you want to know about me

ย 3 years agoย 

Like your hobbies, what you like, what you don't and such simple things

ย 3 years agoย 

I love movie alot , reading and writing and own storyIs what I do at my spare time.

ย 3 years agoย 

That's great some day share some?

ย 3 years agoย 

Okay

ย 3 years agoย 

๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡

ย 3 years agoย 

I am just a lover of good things, I kinda love sports and my hobbies are reading. So now tell you? @ibtisamwaqas

ย 3 years agoย 

I am a fun loving kid, i have passion for writing, painting, flying kites and eat some delicious foods :D that is all about me.
You tell what's your favorite movie?

ย 3 years agoย 

Well cartoon movies are my favorite. But I also watch other movies.

ย 3 years agoย 

So tell me what is your favorite meal

ย 3 years agoย 

I am a fan of chicken. Like any dish made with chicken is my favourite ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜

ย 3 years agoย 

๐ŸŒพ rice with dishes made with chicken ๐Ÿ”

ย 3 years agoย 

Oh yesss that's the perfect combo bro ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ˜

ย 3 years agoย 

What you had in your dinner today?

ย 3 years agoย 

Tell me about you? Which dish/meal you prefer?

ย 3 years agoย 

Rice, chicken and fruit salad. So tell me what songs do you like?

ย 3 years agoย 

I like our folk songs. Strong music ๐ŸŽถ๐ŸŽต

ย 3 years agoย 

And what about you?

ย 3 years agoย 

I am glad this whole exercise is helping us know each other well.

ย 3 years agoย 

Oh yes you are definitely right
Tell me about you too

Hi dear I'm perfectly ok. Everything if going as expected.
What about you dear. How are you?

ย 3 years agoย 

Okay dear mine was great

ย 3 years agoย 

My day was great today ๐Ÿ˜˜

ย 3 years agoย 

Hello @sheban @ahbaz @tresure07 @viviandaniella kids how are you doing. it's another new week let have fun kids

ย 3 years agoย 

We are doing great, well, i speak for myself haha!

ย 3 years agoย 

Hahaha so how is things over there @sheban

ย 3 years agoย 

Things are fair. No school, nothing!

ย 3 years agoย 

Why sorry dear I mean how do you mean

ย 3 years agoย 

Are you guys going to school?

ย 3 years agoย 

Yes

ย 3 years agoย 

What about you

Where are you from?

ย 3 years agoย 

I'm doing well though I am a bit ill at the moment but I'm still fine.

ย 3 years agoย 

๐Ÿค•๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜ช๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜ช๐Ÿ˜“๐Ÿ˜ตAm sorry about that don't worry you will get well soon

ย 3 years agoย 

Thank you.
I'm feeling very better now.

ย 3 years agoย 

Nice to hear. hope you have taken drugs

ย 3 years agoย 

Hello @sheban!

ย 3 years agoย 

Hi welcome!

ย 3 years agoย 

Thank you.

ย 3 years agoย 

How's school?

ย 3 years agoย 

Didn't go to school today.

ย 3 years agoย 

And how's life in general?

ย 3 years agoย 

Going well.
You?

ย 3 years agoย 

What are your plans for today? @favour11 and @sheban?

ย 3 years agoย 

I am helping my mum to garden. I love gardening, how about you?

ย 3 years agoย 

I have been sleeping all day๐Ÿ˜…
Thinking about it makes me laugh but now I feel stronger.

ย 3 years agoย 

Hahahaha, ok. Good for you!

ย 3 years agoย 

I do a little of farming instead which involves playing around the farm while the paid labourers will be working or better still eating the food available even more than the workers themselves.

I guess watching them work requires lots of energy.๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿฝโ€โ™€๏ธ

ย 3 years agoย 

Ahahahahahaha, that is the funniest thing i have heard all day!

ย 3 years agoย 

๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ™ƒ

Glad you are here!!! Hopefully you will continue with us till the end โ˜บ๏ธ!

ย 3 years agoย 

My plans went well. I actually went to school, assisted in doing so many things. Inwasnso busy today

ย 3 years agoย 

That was great.

ย 3 years agoย 

Thanks dear โค๏ธ

ย 3 years agoย 

Good for you.

ย 3 years agoย 

How about you

ย 3 years agoย (edited)
ย 3 years agoย 

Hello friend I have also missed you.

ย 3 years agoย 

Welcome back

ย 3 years agoย 

My sisters @mtasha and @vonne, were art thou haha, show up here and say hi.

Hahahaha!!!! Please do call on them, we miss them really

ย 3 years agoย 

They'll be here soon, I trust. @mtasha hasn't participated before.

Ok dear. I hope they join soonest. Last time you said @mtasha was sick, how is she now...?

ย 3 years agoย 

@mtasha is alive and kicking. Thank you for really taking a keen interest in the kids in this community dear @madilyn. It's refreshing and kind of you.

Thank you dear. It's my pleasure to do that, I love every kid in the community โ˜บ๏ธ๐Ÿ˜

ย 3 years agoย 

We are glad to be here too. We always miss you as well.

ย 3 years agoย 

Greetings @vonne how are you?

It's good to finally have you here. Welcome dear and much love!!! ๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’—

ย 3 years agoย 

Welcome definitely

ย 3 years agoย 

@sheban, hi. Hi everyone

Hi dear, how are you today?

ย 3 years agoย 

Guys, here is the link to my new post. Hope you find it interesting: https://steemit.com/hive-139765/@sheban/20-to-steemkids-importance-of-black-seed

Really interesting dear. Have commented on It. Thanks for sharing with us

ย 3 years agoย 

Thanks for passing by!

You're welcome!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67743.75
ETH 3805.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53