SEC-S17W2: family and leisure activities

in Steem Kids & Parents18 days ago (edited)

GridArt_20240415_155408447.jpg

Assalam-o-Alikum to All Steemians! The topic of presenting is very interesting and touched to my heart. Being a parent, I can say that we are very lucky if we have got sphere time to spend with our family just because of fast global era. Everyone is busy to achieve thier targets and financial support to their family. But I have managed my life to give time to my kids for the healthy and friendly upbringing. Through this productive platform I have got chance to share my leasuire activities with you all.


IMG_20240306_170709_013.jpg

Watering to Plants in Leisure Time

Being a active user of Steemit and a house wife of two kids, I perform my home Chores and kids taking care responsibility alone. After given time to Steemit , kids and home , I look after the extra care of things in my leisure time which are important to consider. For this , I teach my daughter to watering the plants. Because they give us oxygen and make the environment hygiene for us.


IMG_20240302_112304_458.jpg

Playing Indoor Games in Leisure Time

I believe that leisure time always should be productive and memorable for the kids. I always try my best to engage my self to give my quality time to my kids. That's my leasuire time always be delightful and successful learning for the kids. That's why in my sphere time I used to play with them like a kid. I enjoy kids company and they feel comfortable and confident in there company of their mother.


IMG_20240225_115622_216.jpg

Outdoor Games in Leisure Time

For the mentally refreshments and physically fitness out door exposure is also important. When kids were bored at home and I also feel tired and lazy then I move out with my kids near to my home park. Where are colorful and fresh fragrance flowers and plants give the in deep peace. Kids also enjoy different swings. Natural environment makes the mood more fresh and feel energetic boosting level.


IMG_20240220_154214_263.jpg

Playing with puppy in Leisure Time

Animals are also part of our life. Taking care of them is our first because we are human and have kind heart. In leisure time , We feed our pet puppy and happy to play with him. We develop strong affiliation with him. He also feel free to play with us. That's our best puppy and best friend to spend leisure time with him.


IMG_20240120_152134_017.jpg

Shopping with kids in Leisure Time

Yes, shopping with kids is also very entertaining and happier time in our sphere time. When we feel bored nothing to do work at home then we go for shopping and buy needed things for home. Kids also help in purchasing groceries and thier interesting things.


IMG_20231231_163046_263.jpg

Watching Animated series in Leisure Time

IMG_20231230_120200_685.jpg

Creativity in Leisure Time

Last but not least , I really love my leasuire time because of it I have got golden time to spend with my kids by doing different productive activities. Before going to bed we used to watch to our family animated series and then kids enjoyed creativity by using different colorful blocks. My dear Steemians, that's all some of them my family and my leasuire activities shared with you all. I just believe activities doesn't matter what they are but important is the should be productive for you and beneficial for others too. Thanks


In the end, I would like to invite my Steemit fellows @chant @dove11 @irawandedy @edgargonzalez & @goodybest for taking part in this engagement challenge. Thanks for valuable feedback and appreciation. Wishing to succeed.


DiscordUzma4882#9176
Know About MeIntroduction
Club Status#club5050
Sort:  
 18 days ago 

Children enjoy working for their parents, especially when it comes to watering of plants. I can vividly remember when I was still small, when my parents gave me the chores of watering our waterleaf farm I was happy because I know that during the watering I will also be playing with the water and this makes me happy. You have a lot of playing tools for your children so that they can stay indoor and enjoy themselves without being bored.

Just like you said animals are part of our lives, and children mostly love young page such as dogs and cats. If they ask of these things, I think it's necessary to get it for them because this will help keep them busy instead of going through mobile phone which will distract them.

Cartoon network is the best channel for children, so we shouldn't deprived them from catching fun through this channels. Even if we don't enjoy watching cartoon, but for the sake of our children and create this leisure time as family which you try as much as possible so enjoy the same way they do, at least for that moment.


We support quality posts and good comments posted anywhere and with any tag.

Curated by : @dasudi

 16 days ago 

Thank you 🙏🏾

 17 days ago 

You have shared your leasure activities with your kids, you are a very good mother who is engaged in developing kids physically and mentally. Its very important for all to spend leasure time with family.

 18 days ago 

I admire your activities with your kids and family. I am no longer taking care of any kids but being a family man I understand what it takes to have leisure time while supporting a family. My best regards.

 18 days ago 
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 17 in the Steem kids and parents Community.

Your children are very cute. Taking care of both the children, housework and along with that being a responsible steemain, this is a very challenging job, but a woman knows how to handle it well. You manage everything very well. I completely agree with you that shopping with children is a lot of fun. Shopping is one of our best leisure activities.

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)10/10
 18 days ago 

As parents who live busy between work, achieving some goals but that does not mean we leave aside what family is, no matter how busy we are, we can always organize ourselves to provide education for our children.

Taking care of the house plus the children is a time that is not easy because you have to give them their due dedication and then go to steemit where they also dedicate time, everything with planning can achieve balance.

And the free time he has after his activities is dedicated to his children who need all his support.

Saludos 🇻🇪👍

 18 days ago 

I see you have a beautiful family and you take special care of them and among all that, you still create time to take them out for a walk around the city and also take them to a play ground. It's also a wonderful thing on how you carry your puppy along with you during your leisure time, I believe the pet really feel belonged.
Good luck in your post.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 17 days ago 

First of all congratulations you have started your post with us in a very beautiful way you have explained very clearly what our daily family and leisure activities are like for a mother. It is the responsibility of the children to do everything, feeding them, playing with them and changing their clothes etc. and various activities are very good for the children, it keeps the child healthy and the child active. Best of luck. 😍

 16 days ago 

Of course, we should give maximum time to our children so that we can raise them well and know more about them. Because this time is useful for the growth of children. Knowing children, understanding them, playing with them means many things. Which is enjoyed by children as well as parents. There is no limit to the happiness of parents at every activity of their children. May you continue to spend such happy times with your children. With such good wishes, your friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84