Steemit Engagement Challenge S6/W3 - Effects of parent's behavior on child's physical and mental health)"steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

source of background imageEdited with photo college

Greetings dear kids and kids lovers of this noble community. Taking part in this very contest is indeed a privilege for that reason I want to invite @naka05 @bellan5038 and @jasminemary to come and participate in this very contest.

How has your parent's behavior affected you? (Positively or negatively?)
One of the best gifts God gave me was my parents I was so lucky that they gave birth to me even due I did not enjoy my Dad much but I'm still grateful to God for giving me these precious gifts. My Dad was a teacher and my mum is a medical personal since my mum gave birth to me I have never seen a scenario where my mum talk back at my Dad or my Dad talk back at her, their relationship was so amazing but, unfortunately, death took my Dad away.

My Dad was a very hard-working man he always makes sure that he keeps up with his responsibilities as a father likewise mum is very hard-working as well and she is indeed a strong woman. When my dad died his people took everything away from us because back then my mum was still in school when her husband died life was not easy at all but she stood her ground to make sure that I don't lack.

My parent behavior affected me positively, as I said I have never seen a scenario where my mum and my dad fight but they are always happy and they make sure that everything is fine. My mum's behavior makes me who I am today because her

Which of your parent's behavior do you like most?
My parent behavior was both good and ok for me but my mum did most of the work because she thought me how to be a good person and always respect people who are above and below me, she always says that when you respect your self others will also respect you. seriously my mum's behavior is just the best. for her to stay without getting married is one of the big sacrifices that most people can't do. I have learned a lot from this woman and I'm what I am today because of her advice, support, and encouragement.

what's the best way parents can impart good Values to their kids?

source

The best way for parents to impart values to their kids is by understanding their children, this is very important because when you understand your child you will know how to go about taking care of this child. But some parents are very ignorant of this aspect they treat their children the way they like without knowing if the child is happy or not.

Another way parents can impart good value to their children is by training them when they are still young, there is this saying that “train up a child in the way it should grow when he is old he will not depart from it" so dear parent always train your child at an early age so that the child with adapt to that training giving to him or her by the parents. Don't always say he is too small to this or that no...always make sure that your child is doing the right thing at the right time.

Be your children's friends, parents should not be too harsh on their children because when they are, the children will not open up if they are in critical condition also the parent will not know the in and out of that child.

To impart good value to your kids always educate them on adult education and also teach them to give respect and end respect to others. Also, teaching them good eating because when they grow they will know that eating time is not playing time that is to say there is time for everything.

Write a short message to your parent
Dear lovely parent you know I love you right, ooh yes I do because you are the best gift God has given me in this wide world. your love, care, and support are what keep me going. words alone can not express how grateful I am. I pray that God will continue to bless you abundantly. I love you❤

Sort:  
 last year 
Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI14.3
Score (quality/rules)9.5/10
Verification date:2022-12-10
MOD's Observations/suggestionsThank you for sharing your post with us. Normally, mom do more work, she taught you the besr just respect the person below or above you. If we respect yourself other will respect you. May you get more successful in future infact we are future of our parents.

Best of luck

 last year 

Thank you for the review, i appreciate your kind words 🙏

Waooh that is great, I am happy to read that your mom and dad never had a misunderstanding. That is kind of family that I like. Best of luck to you.

 last year 

Thank you very much dear friend, your comment is highly appreciated 🙏

 last year 

You have grown into a lovely woman. Thanks to your mom for grooming you despite the challenges she faced after her loss. God bless you parent.

More blessings upon your lovely ones

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68504.89
ETH 3816.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51