SEC | S11W4- More freedom

in Steem Kids & Parents10 months ago
Note: 25% reward set to @null

Picsart_23-08-19_13-18-32-079.jpg



Steem Kids & Parents
Economic


hello stemian friends wherever you are, I hope all is well, I am very happy with the contest held in the Steem Kids & Parents community, in my opinion this is a contest that I have to take part in because this is a very interesting topic to discuss

but the freedom that is often considered not good by some people maybe only in part, but here I am a wife and mother of one child I am very happy because I am given the freedom to manage household finances, and the freedom to take care of my home, husband and children
but apart from that the freedom that is given to me, but I am also very happy if my husband gives me advice that is not coercive. This is a form of my husband's attention to give me freedom as a wife and mother

What do you understand to be freedom as a parents or kid?

What I understand is that freedom is an action that is taken without coercion from other people. We are free to do whatever we want because there is no pressure from other people, but my position here is as a parent. I am free to raise my child in a parenting style. myself which I think is good for my child

What can make you to grant more freedom to your kids or what can you do to earn more freedom?

I give freedom to my toddler, namely in the form of freedom in playing for example my baby really likes to play with objects around for example like playing with throwing used bottles and playing with food such as dirtying the floor with food or drinks but we as parents we don't forbid it because in our opinion at the age of toddlers this is the phase where children are learning and it is at this age that children's curiosity about something is very big so we allow it while it is still positive

In my opinion, giving freedom to children in positive terms because I know that young children are unlikely to choose complicated things other than giving, let children make their own choices so that children are independent and can solve their own problems, what can a brave and confident child come from? the way we educate him as a child

Advantages and disadvantages of freedom both to parents and kids

person-5582976_1280.jpg
SOURCE

the positive impact on children's freedom is that we can see the child's character and where the child's talents are because with freedom the child will show what side of expertise he is in so that we as parents are very easy to find out without having to consult a pediatrician and of course as parents we have to support the child while still in a positive way

What can cause one to lose the freedom he or she has?

maybe the bad impact of freedom is that children may no longer need the opinions of other people, it could also be that children are already independent with themselves so that later it will affect social relations because they rarely interact with others

maybe because parenting is too protective, parenting is too restrictive for children, such as not letting children do what they want, and this really affects the child's mentality in the future

Why is freedom necessary?

child-3045363_1280.jpg
SOURCE

freedom is very necessary because with freedom a person can do what he wants and without having to follow the will of others and of course also without any pressure from other people to do what he wants

This is all I can share and participate in and invite @lingkar-photo @itikna09 @chopper46

Picsart_23-01-14_03-37-53-867.png

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @eliany

Thank you very much for visiting and support, have a nice day @eliany

🤗🤗🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69424.33
ETH 3671.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17