Sort:  

:D

Aus was on my list on a trip i bought at 22 but I spent too much money in New Zealand. Would love to visit but I need to find a fair amount of surplus coins first. Finland during its week of summer sounds nice too!

Do Finland mate! I'll be there 10th July this year.

How good is NZ man? Damn I loved it. Only close to home too really. We'll be back.

Taraz offered me the cellar recently but will likely be moved and so perhaps it'll be a dungeon at the new place.

I loved NZ! Such a cool place with loads to see and do. Still got my skydive and bungy vids :)

Yep, his new place has a dungeon...But I'm happy to take that and you can have the guest wing. 🙂

I didn't bungee there in NZ, did that in Cairns though. Good fun.

So kind :)

Yeah I'd be up for another Bungee, would probably pass the skydive though.

Maybe a joint Asher-Galen bungee is on the cards? That post would go straight to trending. 🤣

!ENGAGE 25



@abh12345 you have received 25 ENGAGE from @galenkp!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!



@galenkp you have received 50 ENGAGE from @abh12345!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69258.68
ETH 3673.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22