Top 3 New Interesting Steam Games - 11th March 2021

in Steem Gaming3 years ago

Welcome to the series that helps you find a game to play every day.

Cyanide & Happiness - Freakpocalypse – Link to Steam

The humor of Cyanide & Happiness isn't for everyone. But those who do enjoy dark and strange humor should definitely check out Freakpocalypse as it will definitely be full of it.


Monster Energy Supercross - The Official Videogame 4 – Link to Steam

I'm not a motorbike person. I know, I know... I should try it I will find out it's fun etc. etc. etc. I just prefer a roof over my head when I'm traveling. On the other hand, if there's one motorbike sport that I actually like it's motocross. So, I'm definitely including Monster Energy Supercross.


Occult: The Interrogation. Are you Innocent or Guilty? – Link to Steam

Just the idea of being interrogated by Satan himself is quite interesting. And I will be honest, I do think that Occult: The Interrogation would probably be more preferable on a mobile. But it's on PC so if you want to try to outsmart the devil himself then this may just be your chance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66858.35
ETH 3088.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72