Achievement 1 My Introduction through varification to steemit@aanasandhu

in Steem Punjab3 years ago

A-O-A Everyone
Aana Sandhu is here

##Picture
20210503_155711.jpg

Hope so you all are fine .This is my first post.
I belongs to vehari.
I'm also a social worker and president of RA welfare Foundation (RAWF) is a nonprofit organization / Team of social workers aim to help the needy peoples.
We provide aid We support the child's education and provide stationary and essentials for needy ones .
Team of professional psychologists
we provide best psychological services. treat Psychological issues , raise awareness in rural Areas of Punjab Related to mental health.

##Academic Status

Recently I have done my M_Phil Psychology From Multan.

##Hobbies

I love gardening and painting.
I'm a good player of bedminton.

##Hope to Achieve

Hope so i improve my skills and learn from this platform

Thanks !
##Cc
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@steemcurator04

##Special Thanks
@cryptokannon
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi

Sort:  

Welcome.don't mentioning steemit team in your posts and you post your first introduction post in "new comers community"

Thank u so Much sir

Welcome aanassndhu to steemit and steempunjab sommunity

Thank u so much

Hy @aanasandhu welcome to this platform but you have uploaded your first achievement in wrong community.. you should post your 1st achievement introduction post in "NewComers community'"..
Surely sir @haidermehdi and sir @rashid001 will verify it.. I am also in pending soon will be verified IN SHAA ALLAH ..!
Stay blessed

Welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69258.68
ETH 3673.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22