Beauty of Nature

in Steem Punjab3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!Hope all of you are fine and doing well with the Blessing of God.I am happy because I am going to post in steem school community first time.

My Introduction

My name is Talha Azaam.I am 22 years old.I grew up in a family of 6 including my parents.I am a student of B.S Molecular Biology from university of Okara.I live in Hasilpur District Bahawalpur.
IMG-20210208-WA0057.jpg
Now I am going to discuss about beauty of nature,because I love nature of beauty.

Nature is a commonly used word and nature depends on its beauty.Beauty of nature is so attractive and simple that everyone fail to percieve it.Nature gives us beauty all around such as fresh air,fresh water,soil,rocks etc are some examples of its beauty.It makes the surrounding more attractive.Earth contain moutains,rivers,seas,forests etc,all these things enhance the beauty of nature.

godafoss-1840758_1280.jpg
source
Nature has green charming beautiful and most attractive hills and has moon and sun set and rise etc.Flow of rivers and seas offer beautiful views.Twinkling of stars enhance beauty of sky.Our eyes feel cool when we see the stars shining in the sky.These things add to the beauty of nature.

sunset-3314275_1280.jpg
source

alone-2297211_1280.jpg
source
For human beings,beauty of nature has a source of inspiration.Darkness of sky,lightening of the moon,different fragrances of different beautiful flowers are some beauties that a man is left to see.

chrysanthemum-1332994_1280.jpg

on the other hand,when I saw rainbow in the sky,my heart leaps to see its beauty.

sea-68257_1280.jpg
source

Unfortunately,today's man is so busy that he cannot see the natural scenery and nor can it be enjoyed.

Thanks for visiting my post.

Thanks
@mubeenaslam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69305.77
ETH 3681.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25