The beauty of nature

in Steem Punjab3 years ago

steemit Family

Assalamualaikum!
I hope all of you are happy and live a safe sound life and i pray to Allah Almighty that all of you are always be happy and good deeds Ameem ..

Natural beauty

IMG-20210406-WA0015.jpg
This is the beautiful scene of village before rain black cloud in the sky create a beautiful and like a amazing effect and when we see this moment we are happy because when it is raining all of my friends and me bath in this rain and we are all very happy and enjoying the moments

about friends

Snapchat-1065949546.jpg
Friends are the most important part of our life ..in our life we meet many friends but someone friends are special and they are very special for us in this pic when rainy day happen we all my special friends together arrange a party and enjoying the most wonderful day of our life .

my style

Snapchat-595254103.jpg
When I'm free i some of my time waste to take pictures in my phone this is so amazing because I use app to pic a style and then apply that style in this pic I sit in my drawing room and suddenly I take this pic and i like this long hair and hat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67692.01
ETH 3734.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69