The Diary Game Betterlife | 26-April-2024

in Steem of Animals19 days ago

Hello, I'm @afrin-mona

Hope everyone is well I am also fine by the grace of God.

I woke up early in the morning and made breakfast with a broom. Because I had a lot of work today. The cucumber garden I did. He needs to be cared for. I am very fond of cucumber gardening. The cucumber plants are doing well. Besides, I picked many chillies from our chilli tree. Chilli plants are not watered for many days. So I watered the tree. Meanwhile, I suddenly heard that a house in the nearby area was on fire. Everyone came from the garden and went to see the fire.

20240426.jpg20240426.jpg20240426.jpg
20240426.jpg20240426.jpg

I was completely surprised when I went there. The fire caused so much damage that none of their belongings were saved. I was very upset when I went there. People were crying so much. I came from there and cooked lunch. Then I took a bath Then we had lunch I have a goat. I prepared food for him. My goat is sick. Today I know why soft stools. So I fed him medicine and food.

20240426.jpg

My daughter likes the goat very much. His grandfather gave him this goat. The goat eats food. I slept a little in the afternoon. The girl is not sleeping at noon today. So I went to the betel nut garden with him Went there and got betel nut. It is very hot now, so the betel nuts are ripening very quickly. Ripe betel nut falls from the tree when overripe. So I called a boy and got the betel nuts.

20240426.jpg

After that, I offered Asr prayer. Then I made tea in the afternoon. Everyone in the house had tea and went for a walk. I went to a cousin's house while walking and talked a lot. I had tea and sweet potatoes there too. Then I came home and sat down to read with my son. I study for a job. My son studies in class one.

Took preparation for cooking at night. I fried some rice, dal, greens and bitter gourds for the night. I could not eat karala bhaji before marriage. And now it is so fun to eat. People learn a lot with time. This is how I spent my whole day today.

This was my program for the whole day today.

Achievement 1 - Introduction Post

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


New Commer's Team : Curation Guidelines For April2024
Curated by @𝗲𝗹-𝗻𝗮𝗶𝗹𝘂𝗹

Note:

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66