Animals Photography ; Pet Cat Has Black Fur Children

in Steem of Animals17 days ago

Hello Steemian Friends


This time I will share a post in the Steem of Animals community about several photos showing photos of my cat and her black fur kittens.

IMG20240425155304.jpg

From what I got today, precisely during the day I took a photo of my cat and her kittens who were having fun playing in front of my eyes so it was very easy for me to take photos at that time too.

Having a pet cat at home always keeps it clean so I really like it and always feeds them on time so they don't always follow me wherever I go.

Cats are one of the many types of animals that are liked by many people and kept at home because cats are tame animals and safe for us and also the people closest to us.

IMG20240427135331.jpg

Having a pet cat at home and when it is in a certain position we can give it something that the cat can eat, especially as cats like it so they are full.

From what I show this to all steemit friends everywhere, I hope you like it because if that happens then I will feel happiness because it is something.

Sharing with friends whatever we want, we will feel satisfaction if whatever we give, someone likes it so that it can give a little idea of ​​the results of our efforts.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPhCCAwFqjejcMamGfs1rphcptvfQS2Bf6XMTqqwiTotqLrJaw6jJwSzo8cMDT...dwdx6xi3t7ksaJKQBXJSs7kjLAWjnZTNYKRhnJuZPz38LAHjApVJU147Ndu825meL6HNwwC5m9HPLY3jSTnV5NGRJY5CgJb5U6PXELnNAVd4mpipH4mLfoeHm8.png

That's my post this time, hopefully it's useful for all of us, especially for myself, and don't forget to say thank you to all my friends who have read my post this time.

Special thanks to ;
@steem.ofanimals

Best regards always ;
@ana07

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 16 days ago (edited)

Create posts with no more than 300 words for a quality full post. Remember that this platform only gives you what you give. Take time to create quality full content. You need to post political posts to increase your progress on this platform.

We always advise to promote post on Twitter .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71