The Diary Game | 2024-04-27 | Had a nice moment with friends and went to see my sister off the road.

in Steem of Animals18 days ago

The Dairy Gamce

Hello Everyone.
I am @asifhasan from #Bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum to all. Hope you all are well. Alhamdulillah by the grace of Allah I am also very well. Today I will share with you my diary on a beautiful day at my steam plant farm. Hope you like it so let's start.

IMG_20240427_123406.jpg

This morning I woke up and washed my hands and face to freshen up. Later my friend called me and told me that today Milan will take bath in brother's motor and asked me to go to the modder soon. Later I went to Milan Bhai's motor after having breakfast so early. We went to that field and bathed with all of our friends and there were many younger brothers there. We all bathed together and had a lot of fun. After taking bath we went home from there. I came home and washed off the party and wiped my head with a towel.

IMG_20240427_122042.jpg

After that I changed my dress and when the dress change was done I logged in my steemit with my voice in hand. Later I saw many notifications came in my notification box, I checked those notifications. Later I read some people's posts and voted on some of their posts.

IMG_20240427_172354.jpg

IMG_20240427_173730.jpg

Two days ago today, my cousin came to see me. My cousin is going to leave today so she got ready and said to me bro, leave me on the road for a while. Later I took him to the road and we both stood on the road for a long time but could not get a car. After leaving a little bit of the road, my aunt's house, we two brothers and sisters walked in front of my aunt's house and saw my friend standing on the road with my brother's daughter. My brother's daughter is very happy to see me. Later my sister was standing with my brother's daughter in her lap and my brother's daughter was smiling at me. He might be very happy to see me. Later I was standing for a while with my brother's daughter in my lap when a van came. Later I dropped my cousin in that van and told her call me when you reach home. Maybe they left.

IMG_20240427_183234.jpg

Later I sat at Khaled's house for a while. Later it was afternoon from there so I went to our school ground to play football. I go to the school field and see that all the boys are sitting, no one is playing football today. So I went to my elder brothers and sat in the oil for a while. I didn't feel well after sitting for a long time so I slept in that field. I was lying down looking at the sky and saw how it looked like a rainbow so I lay there and took a few pictures of the sky. Maybe one of my uncles brought a bluetooth box in that filter and I was lying there listening to music in that box and feeling the sky. Later in the evening I was sitting in the field when my friend called me. And he said to me, let's take a walk from the hoe. Later I went to our neighboring village. Later my friend went to a shop to open his cash account I was standing outside the shop.

IMG_20240427_200918.jpg

At night I went out of the house and met Mustafa Kaku's father. Later, your father told you, let's go to the garden. Later I went to Toder Malta garden with Mustafa's father. Later my brother told me you stand here and I will fix the water line. Hey brother was fixing the motor line and I was standing next to Malta Bagan. After the line was fixed, brother switched on the motor and we both came to the shop.

IMG_20240427_204931.jpg

After coming to the shop, I was sitting for a while and I got a call from my house. Later I came to my house without answering the phone and in the meantime my cousin told me to put a light in this room. Two or three days ago, I bought a light that has different types of light. In that light, I installed a light in my fubu's room. Later I told Lord give me food I will eat I am very sleepy. Saying this my mother in law gave me food quickly I played this was my dairy for today hope you like it thank you.

🥰Thanks for reading my diary🥰

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

TEAM 3
¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.

Curate posts.jpg

Curated by : @f2i5

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56