Activist Diary game. 26/04/2024... Today I was busy tending to my pets

in Steem of Animals19 days ago

The Dairy Game

Hello Everyone. I am @Kuhinoor from Bangladesh .

Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all? I hope and believe that everyone is well by the infinite grace of God Almighty. Alhamdulillah I am fine. My sincere love and best wishes to

Today I will share with you my daily diary.

20240426_124056.jpg

I had a very nice day today, today is Friday so I was at home all day, and we have many pets at home, I don't care for my pets. In my house I keep pigeons, hens, cats, cows and goats, I always take care of these birds and animals. At present, there is a severe heat wave in our country, so the birds have to provide enough light and air. Birds are going to die in summer. So if a bird is physically sick, keep it in the cage separately from everyone else. And put it outside where it is windy and cool. Our little goldfish is fanning the bird with its fan. The bird becomes faster.

20240426_124104.jpg

Arrange enough light and air in the pigeon house, and keep a large container of water. So that birds can drink water easily. And give food like every day. Keep the bird's nest clean, so that the birds do not face any problem. And try to keep the bird's nest free of germs. And there are chicks inside the nest, I keep an eye on the chicks every day

20240426_124013.jpg

Pigeons rest all day in a litchi tree near the nest. And more other birds come and nest here. Birds shelter in the shade of ground trees on hot days. Lychee trees are yielding abundantly, birds are eating the fruits before ripening, so sometimes the birds have to be chased away. Besides, I have many fruit trees in my house. Birds can always eat fruit

20240426_123805.jpg

I love my pets very much. I care a lot about birds, I am very happy when the birds grow up Seeing the small chicks of the birds fills the heart. We don't have to buy eggs from Haas chickens in our house. Haas chicken eggs from own farm can be sold in the market to meet the needs of the family. And many young pigeons we can eat and sell. The joy of raising chickens is different. And my pigeons and chickens are suffering from many diseases, I regularly take care of them and take medicine as prescribed by the vet. It keeps my birds disease free

20240426_124031.jpg

20240426_124117.jpg

Until today everyone will pray for me, everyone will be fine. Until I come back, everyone will be fine. By the grace of the Most Merciful Great Creator, for gifting me such a beautiful day. Allah is Hafez

Device NameGalaxy A24
Camera16 mp
Image typeDairy
Photographer@kuhinoor

Thanks everyone

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


New Commer's Team : Curation Guidelines For April2024
Curated by @𝗲𝗹-𝗻𝗮𝗶𝗹𝘂𝗹

Note:

 17 days ago 

Anda memiliki banyak sekali jenis hewan peliharaan, saya juga memiliki beberapa ekor ayam peliharaan di rumah, memelihara ayam benar-benar snagat menyenangkan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61918.40
ETH 2900.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64