My favorite animal is cat...27/042024

in Steem of Animals18 days ago

Hello Everyone. I am @Kuhinoor from Bangladesh .

Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all? I hope and
believe that everyone is well by the infinite grace of God Almighty. Alhamdulillah I am fine. My sincere love and best wishes to

Today I will share with you about my favorite pet cat.

20240426_174514.jpg

My hobby pet is cat, the cat I love the most. Her name is Mimi, everyone in the house calls her Mimi. Everyday there are many memories of little Sonamanis in the family with Mimi. Every day he sleeps in different styles. Most of the day where it sleeps. When called, he wakes up, when he wakes up, he moves around again.

20240419_134859.jpg

20240426_174512.jpg

I love to take pictures with my pet cat. Sometimes the cat turns away from the camera. I always give cat food as a routine. My cat likes vision to eat fish. Also, vision loves to eat milk, fish, rice, chicken, mice. All the time the cat hunts and eats mice in the house. If the cat is in the house, there are less mice attacks. Sometimes the cat goes a long way to play with his friend, he has to find many things to fetch. But wherever he is, he returns home by himself in the evening.

20240419_134930.jpg

20240426_174427.jpg

The cat gets upset if the kids bother him too much. Gets upset and sometimes stops moving for a while. Again so calm that one could pick him up. When the little children called him Mimi, the cat came running. If someone hits the cat, it does not come to anyone. Sitting on one side upset.

20240419_134750.jpg

If he is too angry, he goes away and screams. He sits under the table, under the bed. Sometimes he gets very angry. If you call him lovingly, he comes closer.

20240419_135022.jpg

Always steadfast in the care and love of my pets. He loves to play with everyone. Mimi said and came running. It feels very bad if the cat is not at home. Mimi is always by our side. And came close to the meal time

Until today everyone will pray for me, everyone will be fine. Until I come back, everyone will be fine. By the grace of the Most Merciful Great Creator, for gifting me such a beautiful day. Allah is Hafez

Device NameGalaxy A24
Camera16 mp
Image typeDairy
Photographer@kuhinoor

Thanks everyone

Sort:  
Loading...

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 17 days ago (edited)

The post is requested to be promoted on Twitter

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @anasuleidy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60