SEC-S14|W1- Learning life from animal philosophy

in Steem of Animals6 months ago

20231130_134418_0000.png
Designed by Canva

Animals and humans almost are similar and so are there characters.
I think we only differ in the way we look .we humans cannot live without animals hence which makes us to dependants on them.
I believe all animals have 1 or 2 Contributions to the eco system which makes them important just as humans.

Of the philosophies above,which philosophy do you think suits you? State the reason.

Dog because it's royal and intelligent.
I am a very royal person to the extent that I can't think of subborteging anyone.it makes my heart bleed to see people hurting those who have been there for them and I also know that I am very intelligent to the way that I know a person who is nice or bad when I have just met them.

Have you implemented your chosen philosophy in your life?tell us the results.

Yes I have.i live for royalty which has made me gain trust of so many people.
It's so hard for me to lie or cheat on someone because I feel cheated too.
I have applied my intelligence on my day to day work and yes it has paid off by getting good results

My other name should be faithful and trust because these are the this that I am sure of describing my self with and relationship and strong bonds have been built.

How will this philosophy influence your life? explain

Positively.
Strong relationships, successful projects and reference to new opportunity is all I have achieved by being royal and intelligent.
People have trusted and believed in me in without a doubt that I can be a good friend,leader,partner and mother.

I have solved problems that many thought are hard and situations which came to put me down have seen me twisting the clock into a successful ladder.

How do you feel after using this philosophy in your life?

Blessed to be a blessing ,winner,proud, grateful and happy.
It gives me great satisfaction to be trusted and deliver.people are proud of me and that makes me happy.
Having one royal friend that you can count on is a blessing hence it makes me feel blessed to have so many people trust and love me for being me.

Inconclusion

Dogs are selfless,love unconditional, satisfied with simplicity and great companions.they are amazing animals that can help you relive stress and offer protection.
That's why we should all have dogs on our homes so that there is no dog left homeless.

I invite @goodybest , @beautybb and @eliany to take part.

@mariez

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago (edited)

¡Mariez, me encanta tu perspectiva! Comparar filosofías de vida con animales es fascinante. Ser como leal y inteligente, ha fortalecido tus relaciones y éxitos laborales. ¡Qué hermoso ser una bendición para los demás! 🐾💖 ¡Que sigas cosechando más alegrías y éxitos en tu camino! 🌟👏

Thank so much my friend.... royalty is something hard to find these days,so I choose to lead by example by being royal.
The world is getting to complicated if you find someone royal,keep them.

Thank you for your thoughtful comment.blessings!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70929.60
ETH 3846.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51