Contest:Tell us about livestock."

in Steem of Animals17 days ago

Assalamu Alaikum

Hello Everyone I Am @memamun
From #Bangladesh


Picsart_24-04-28_08-53-58-001.jpg

Image Created From Picsart app Image from

Hello dear friends, I hope you are all well, I am also alhamdulillah by the grace of Allah. Come with a new post which is a competition post. Before writing the post I would like to thank my respected elder brother respected @solaymann brother. Who organized such a beautiful competitiondid I am very happy to participate in such a competition. Let's see my ugly post


Do you have any livestock at home? Tell about them.

Yes we have livestock in our house and that is rooster and hen. Actually it is difficult to keep cows and goats in our house. The real reason is that only my parents stay at home. My father is a working mosque imam. So it is not possible for him to rear cows and goats. And my mother is a housewife and veiled woman. Who is Islamic law He failed to keep cows and goats while obeying the law. All in all, raising chickens and roosters is quite easy for him.


jugs-2652695_1280.jpgSrc

I have seen since my childhood that my mother is very good at raising chickens and roosters. My mother still continues them by entertaining and rearing them properly. The chickens are also very good and listen to their mother. In the morning they have to feed small pieces of rice and some grains. Hens stay with roosters One stage lays eggs. Gives babies from those days.



What benefits do livestock and birds give us?

pitta-8684052_1280.jpgSrc

Animals and birds are a race of God's creation. He also sent them into this world with a soul and a noble purpose. See the various benefits we get from these birds and animals. I heard a bird eats 1200 insects an hour. This is really a big advantage for us. Also on crops convenience Crops can be damaged by various insects, so the birds help the crops to grow by eating them. Not only that, we have plants in our house. There are many insects. They are hairs or insects scattered in different places. It benefits us by eating birds.

What benefits do we still get from animals? In the case of birds we get more benefits than in the case of animals. From animals we can derive benefits from sarees to biological needs. We know that eating some animals is halal. and delicious. And this is the main point. from where We fulfill biological needs. It also serves as security at home. They also benefit us by eating small insects. And if it's a pet, we can use it like us.



Cattle rearing provides wealth to the family. Express your opinion.

The main purpose of rearing cattle is to earn our income. The next step is on hobbies. There are many who observe them. According to my mother, she keeps chickens as a hobby rather than a source of income. Since childhood, he is adept at rearing chickens. He said the rooster is not in the houseIf there is, it feels like moaning.

money-2180330_1280.jpgSrc

However, most people, including myself, aim to make an income. Roosters are reared in our house since chickens. So I found it possible to earn from here. Here the price of domestic chicken eggs is more than other chicken eggs. Also the price of domestic chicken is very high. In this case, I have seen that the mother is often the egg He used to sell and also used to sell chicken. In this case, wealth was added to our family.



SEPARADOR C.png

Well friends, that's it for my participation, I hope it is to everyone's liking. And I thank you in advance for the comment and support that you are willing to leave me.


I invite @yetaras @successjoh and @adivender to participate in this challenge.

SEPARADOR C.png



Thank you everyone

Good Bye



Picsart_23-03-29_21-48-05-415.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...
 17 days ago 

You've provided a heartfelt and insightful entry into the competition highlighting the significance of livestock particularly chickens in your household. Your explanation of why chickens are the preferred livestock for your family given your parents' circumstances is both practical and understandable. your recognition of the various benefits of birds and animals including their role in pest control and providing companionship reflects a deep appreciation for the natural world. Moreover your emphasis on the economic benefits of poultry farming especially in contributing to your family's income demonstrates a keen understanding of the practical aspects of livestock rearing..Great job! 🐔🌿💰

 17 days ago 

Thank you so much for valuable comment 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61918.40
ETH 2900.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64