The Diary Game, Sunday (April 7, 2024) : All day busy maintaining the vehicle

in Steem of Animalslast month

Hello everyone, friends who are in the Steem of Animals community on this occasion I will share stories about my activities on Sunday, April 7, 2024.

20240407_152357.jpg
The Diary Game, Sunday (April 7, 2024)

10% reward give to @steem.ofanimals

garis pembatas @miftahulrizky.png

This morning I woke up early at 10:00, then I immediately took a shower, finished bathing I immediately put on clean and neat clothes.

I then took my car to the garage, because the bottom of my car yesterday went into the ditch taken by my younger brother. I was very angry to see the battered condition of my car.

20240407_140033.jpgBone condition of the bottom of a bumped car

I took the car to the garage where I usually repair cars, when I arrived at the garage I immediately asked the garage brother to inspect my car.

He happily checked the condition of my car, the inspection results showed that there was a hard impact on the lower bone of the car, this must be repaired immediately otherwise it will affect the engine components above it such as radiator water. If not repaired, this condition will cause pressure on the radiator engine and will eventually damage it.

Garage brother then continued, my car could not be repaired immediately. Because he was painting someone else's car that would be picked up tomorrow. So he had to prioritize other people's cars first.

I patiently waited until the garage brother was ready to paint other people's cars, before I knew it it was noon, because it was already the call to dzuhur I immediately went to the mosque to pray. After praying, I returned to the garage and asked him to fix my car immediately.

Finally, the brother slowly opened the hood of my car, then he opened the front body, one by one the bolts were carefully removed. Then he took the necessary tools to carry out the repair process.

20240407_152357.jpg
Opening the car body cover

20240407_164341.jpg
Repair process

20240407_152438.jpg
Repair process

I observed every bit of work that the garage brother did, as he installed the bolts and then pulled them out with a tool that could pull out the bone iron of the undercarriage of the car that was no longer viable.

In the process of pulling, he had to be careful not to damage other components of the metal, and after he had pulled it a few times, he also tapped it with a special hammer. Then he also tidies up the iron using pliers.

Abang's work in this workshop is very good and neat, so it is no wonder that many cars come here to be repaired.

I first learned about this workshop when a friend of mine had his car damaged in a bad accident. But he managed to make it good without a single sign that the car had been hit, his expertise in repairing cars is undoubted.

I even saw a car that had been rolled over by him, no one could guess that the car that had been rolled over was an ex-collision or accident car. In fact, he was also able to make a fake spot weld to make it look as if the car was still original.

Finally, my car was finished being repaired by Abang bengkel, and I took my car to the doorsmeer to be washed to make it clean, because in a few days it was approaching Eid al-Fitr, of course the car had to be clean and tidy because we were going home to Langsa city.

I sat in the hut behind the car wash location because it was cold here, I just looked at my car from a distance and waited 45 minutes until my car was washed. All I knew was that the water was clean so the car wouldn't get stained easily.

20230407_170519.jpg
Car condition after washing

After washing the car, I went home to perform the Asr prayer, and I just spent time at home while waiting for the time to break the fast, I also saw the neighbor's cat crossing the yard, I was furious that lately the cat liked to poop everywhere.

20240407_175918.jpg
Unruly cats like to poop all over the place

In the evening my younger brother imam qusairi came home, he wanted to learn to write again on Steemit today. I taught him about how to write posts in several communities, and I also taught him how to put good hashtags.

My goal in teaching him to write on Steemit is to get him used to writing exercises, especially since he will soon enter college this year which will be required to write many scientific papers or other types of written works.

After finishing teaching Imam younger brother he then said goodbye home, I immediately closed the door of the house and headed to the room to immediately sleep at a time that already showed 22.35 WIB.

garis pembatas @miftahulrizky.png

Thus this article, hopefully useful and inspiring all who read it. Thank you for reading this post, don't forget to comment. @lil.albab @patjewell @fadia
Greetings from @miftahulrizky

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.20
ETH 2988.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68