Thediarygame, Tuesday (April 16, 2024) :Playing with rabbits and eating ramen noodles with my wife

in Steem of Animals24 days ago (edited)

1000158413.jpg

This morning I was driving the car, on the oil record card it was written, re-enter the next oil change at 75,000 km. Because it has reached the predetermined distance I immediately took the car to be taken to the workshop, in my opinion doing an oil change on time is very important in order to keep the engine healthy and stable.

The workshop owner offered some good oil products at a low price averaging below 90,000 IDR per liter, I was not interested in the cheap oil offered because the oil usually only has a mileage limit of 5000 km. Then the workshop owner offered Shell brand oil which he said can cool down the engine temperature when it is too hot, the advantage of this oil is that the mileage can reach 7000 km but the price of the oil is even more expensive because the price can reach 115,000 IDR per liter.

20240416_100203.jpg
Change the car oil at the nearest service station

My car needs 3.5 liters of oil so it costs me 450,000 IDR, the remaining half liter of oil I keep well in the trunk of the car. So if there is a next oil change, I don't need to buy the half liter again because I still have the remaining oil.

20240416_100149.jpg20240416_100153.jpg

Checking the condition of the oil before an oil change is performed

After changing the oil, I also wanted to ask Abang bengkel's help to immediately fill the nitrogen air in my car so that the road is more stable, usually I fill the front tires with air size 32, while the rear tires I fill it with air size 35.

I finished all my needs at the car repair shop and immediately returned home intending to carry out several scientific paper assignments ordered by my lecturer, the assignments that were still left behind were philosophy courses. Arriving home I intended to carry out the task immediately, but unfortunately I neglected the task even more because I was too serious watching videos on YouTube so that I was exhausted and fell asleep.

I fell asleep until I woke up at noon, then I immediately took ablutions and performed the zuhur prayer. After finishing the zuhr prayer, I immediately carried out the tasks that I had left behind. In order to speed up the process of carrying out this task, I first looked for book sources or references. After finding some suitable reference sources then I wrote it slowly.

In the afternoon I went with my wife and her sister to play at a friend's house, my friend happened to have a beautiful rabbit with white fur. She was so happy that she immediately took the rabbit in her arms and fed it carrots.

1000155163.jpg

In addition he also petted the rabbit, he was so happy with this unique animal. I saw her so happy because she ran here and there chasing the rabbit, she really likes and loves cute and funny animals. Please note that in her house she also takes care of a cat which she is very attentive to the cat giving it water and food. What a noble deed for people who want to take care of animals and raise them with love.

I honestly want to take care of animals too but I'm still busy taking care of some work and college assignments. This is why my intention to take care of animals could not be fulfilled immediately.

1000153472.jpg

In the evening, I took my wife to Attariki for her favorite meal, where the food adopts a Japanese-style art concept. All the food comes from animal products and fresh vegetables.

The restaurant was clean, the service was fast and very satisfying, they really wanted to adopt the whole concept of a Japanese restaurant, as evidenced by the serving bowls, and occasionally the workers would shout "arigatok khozaima" and other yells to encourage them to work.

20240416_214301.jpg
Eating cheese-flavored ramen noodles with my wife at attariki Lhokseumawe city

20240416_214241.jpg
Ramen noodles taste very good and delicious, the ingredients contain a lot of animal products.

My wife and I ordered two bowls of cheese-flavored ramen noodles, in which there were several pieces of thinly sliced beef, then an egg that had been split in half. Corn, vegetables, seaweed and other seasonings are also added to make it taste so good on the tongue.

For one serving of ramen noodle bowl here costs 35,000 IDR and for drinks, there are only 2 flavors of favorite tea drinks, lemon tea and green tea, the price of a glass of drink is 10,000 IDR.

I was so full enjoying the food here, I have come to this place several times and ate ramen noodles with my wife here, although this restaurant adopts a Japanese-style concept does not mean it belongs to a Japanese businessman. But this restaurant belongs to Acehnese entrepreneurs who only adopt the concept. I think this place is very good to visit especially on days when the wallet is thick or payday.

After finishing eating, my wife and I then went home, arriving home I immediately washed my face changed my clothes and performed the Isha prayer, then I immediately went to bed to rest.

Thus this article, hopefully useful and inspiring all who read it. Thank you for reading this post, don't forget to comment. @lil.albab @goodybest @ifatniza
Greetings from @miftahulrizky

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70190.79
ETH 3740.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69