SEC-S14/W1-Learning life from animal philosophy.🐈

in Steem of Animals6 months ago

Hello to all steemians of this community

I am here again to participate in the Steemit engagement challenge season14 week1 in #steem for animal Community. I am excited to publish my article on this week's engagement challenge with the title - "Learning life from animal philosophy." Let's start,

20231128_232513_0000.png

Made with Canva


Of the 7 philosophies above, which philosophy do you think suits you? State the reason.


Cats : Enjoy their lives without worrying too much

Cats are calm nature animals and cats are one of the closest animals to humans. Of the 7 philosophies above, I think this philosophy suits me.I love to lead my life without worrying, infact everyone do but I try to lead such life.

I have many activities similar to cats. Like cats sleep a long time than dogs, cows, goats. I also love to sleep. Someone told me, "You sleep more than a cat." Cats are lazy animal and me too. But when it comes about their life philosophy, It suits me too. Believe me, I try to enjoy every moment of my life without too much worrying. I don't know how cats enjoy their lives without worrying too much. But I try to enjoy life without worrying about trivial things to make my life comfortable amd easier.


Have you implemented your chosen philosophy in your life? Tell us the results. If not, will you do it? Explain.


free-photo-of-ginger-cat-relaxing-in-armchair.jpegSource
Yes, I have implemented my chosen philosophy in my life. I try to remain calm in any kind of danger. In fact, a person cannot spend his entire life without worrying about something. Humans are social creatures and while living in society various problems will arise and it is not always possible to ignore them. But I try not to worry about the danger and think about how to get out of it, and if I still can't solve it, I accept it as my destiny. Being able to enjoy life without worrying is a blessing. After implementing this my life became much easier. I never get depressed or frustrated as a result. I would personally suggest to everyone, "Life is one so enjoy life without worrying."


How do you feel after using this philosophy in your life?


pexels-photo-207983.jpegSource

Using this philosophy in my life is feel relax. We all know the phase "Life is not a bed of roses." Bad times have come and will come in life but I believe that bad times are not forever. So I deal with it by making useful decisions without thinking about bad times. Enjoying this short life is the only purpose of our life.Too much worrying can be injurious to our health. Too much worrying isn’t solution of any problem. In a word, I feel mentally strong and sound after using this philosophy in your life.


Thanks everyone for reading my post

Best Regards,

@pea07

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

@tipu curate

Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

 6 months ago 
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 14 in the Steem of Animals Community,


Hello friend, Cats are adorables and cute! They live are great and relaxing, that is true: live is better without worries. cats are the best in this world, not worries, they eat, sleep a lot and players, I love cats.


The presentation of your post is great and I wish you all the best for the competition. Wish you success.

Team verification results

Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)9.6/10

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search

Best Regards
Steem of Animals community team.

try to remain calm in any kind of danger. In fact, a person cannot spend his entire life without worrying about something

This is a very good philosophy. I wish to be like this. A life without worry is indeed very beautiful. Worry has ever changed anything

I enjoyed reading your post @pea07

 6 months ago 

@pea07 dear friend the cat philosophy of enjoying life without worrying is truly refreshing! Embracing a calm and laid back approach, much like our feline friends, is a wonderful way to navigate life's challenges. It's inspiring to hear that you've implemented this philosophy and experienced positive results. Your emphasis on living in the moment and not letting worries overshadow the joy of life is a valuable lesson for us all. Here to a life filled with contentment and relaxation! 🌟🐾

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70190.79
ETH 3740.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69