Contest: animals-photography | Photographing Togetherness With Micky |

in Steem of Animals4 months ago

InShot_20240110_110102509.jpg

Hi steem of animals friends

On this occasion I want to take part in a contest about animal photography which is currently taking place in the Steem of Animals community.

Today I was relaxing on the hall in the yard, Mickey accidentally appeared in front of me and he immediately approached me then I invited Mickey to take a selfie as the cover for the contest post which is currently ongoing.

IMG20240110100723.jpg

Micky is a cat type animal with male sex, his appearance is very beautiful with white fur and is also covered with black on the edges, and he is a cute animal and also spoils everyone in our house.

In the past, I picked up Mickey at a fish market, he was abandoned by irresponsible people and I felt sorry for such a unique cat being thrown away with no guarantee of food for the day so I wanted to take him home and look after him until now.

IMG20240110100650.jpg

The unique thing that I discovered about Mickey is that he has a very sharp sense of smell for things around him, every time something moves around him he will immediately respond by monitoring that something, whether it's because of his talkative nature or because of the alert nature of cats. in every moment when they are somewhere.

Now Mickey is about 2 years old since I took him first, his fur has become more and more beautiful throughout his growth period, I rarely even find his hair falling out, and apart from that, I also always look after his health so that he can stay healthy all the time.

Here are some photos of Mickey that I will show for all of you :

IMG20240110100721.jpg


IMG20240110100715.jpg


IMG20240110100717.jpg


IMG20240110100712.jpg


IMG20240110100711.jpg


IMG20240110100702.jpg


IMG20240110100710.jpg


What do your friends think about Mickey's fur that is currently growing, please leave your comments below this post.

That's the review of the contest post that I can share on this occasion, we'll see you in my next post later.


Regards @rachman-Jr25


About Me


I invite you to support @pennsif for growth across the platform through strong communication at all levels and high-yield targeted development with available resources.
pennsif witnes.gif
Click di sini


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...
 4 months ago 

Saludos amigo .. para que el pelaje de tu gatito se mantenga, requiere buena alimentación y que te asegures de que no tenga puljitas, con un bañito una vez al mes puedes ayudar a mantenerlo limpio... por más que ellos se acicalan solos, es bueno bañarlos regularmente-...

Pero lo más importante es la alimentación.

Muy hermoso tu Michi...eres un ben Karensito.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58