SEC-S14/W4 - Little concern for street animals

in Steem of Animals5 months ago
Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

Street animals are like orphans and there is none to take care of them and they survive eating garbage from waste bin. My heart cry for them but sometimes we are helpless to do something for street animals. Street animals keep our environment clean by eating waste and we should be thankful to them and feed them good food instead wastes. Sometimes we have concern for street animals but we can't afford it.

Street animals deserves a good life, a good family and a friendly environment but sometimes it is difficult for we human to provide it. There are many kind people still exist who take care of street animals and adopt them like a family, my heartiest respect for them because they are saving life and spending time for animals that need love, care and affection. Let me talk about it more.

image.png

The street puppy I met when fed a cup cake to it

The cause of the prevalence of street animals.

Well, I think we can't afford adopting pet when we are busy in life to earn our own livlihood. It can be easy to adopt street animals as pet and take care of it for well developed countries but the under developed countries can't afford because here people are struggling to survive and taking care of other animals need time and other basic needs like human need.

Many dogs and cats can be found in street because they are abandoned by their owner. There is no specific animal shelter or house in the cities or villages and none can arrange good food for them. As we human can't take care of them, so they keep breeding on the streets and this is the reason for the proliferation of street animals. There would be many more reasons behind this but I think these are the main reason that I've mentioned.

image.png

A cute street cat I met and took a photo when it was sitting on ground

Challenges and Obstacles in Handling Street Animals.

The biggest obstacle is having no fund for street animals and government doesn't have concern for them even they can finance for street animals if they want. A single try of you and me can't solve the problem of all street animals because they are huge and no one care if they live of die. A country where human often found sleeping on street like other animals there thinking about animals is a rare thing.

No one has enough time that they can think about street animals and show concern. Its challanging because many people can't even afford their own house for living and most of the apartment and society doesn't allow pets for people who lives in rental house. Having no house of our own can be an obstacle too.

Many house owner adopt foreign cats and dogs because they are well trained and do not mess in the house but street animals are not well trained and they can be found pooping and peeing at random places so no one shows interest on adopting them.

image.png

Cute kitty family I met and captured this photo

Impact of Street Animals on the Environment and Society.

There are many negative impact of street animals on environment and society like they can spread serious virus and bacterias and it can cause diseases on human body. Street animals often become victim of road accidents and injury and they are helpless as there is no one to give them proper treatment.

If a street animal die it pollute the air and sometimes water sources like ponds and canels. Though animal body can increase the fertility of soil if we buried them but street animals deserve a good life and we human who can afford to adopt them should adopt some and feed some necessary foods.

image.png

A cute street cat I met and took a photo when it was eating grass

(If any), your concrete actions in caring for street animals. Original photo with description.

Honestly I can't afford taking care of street animals but often I fed bread to some street puppies because I felt love for them and I did it when I went for a morning walk. I was busy on feeding so I have no photo of it. I care for them but I can't afford giving them regular food and shelter.

I aim to have my own house someday and I can be able to feed them and take care of them life a good care giver. I love kitties and puppies on street and I can't stop loving them whenever I find them playing on street. I hardly care about my hygiene and took them on arms often because I can't control myself touching them and loving them.

line1.png

Thanks For Stopping By


Inviting to join the CONTEST friend @ripon0630 @fjjrg @raqueluchap77 if you already participated then pass it to others!

Love & Peace ❤️😇

A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  

I understand you so much when you talk about what it's like to worry about a street animal and not be able to help it, it's such a heartbreaking feeling, it's like you also say, at the end of the day they also deserve a decent life.

You have a post where you start talking in such a loving way, but where you don't forget the reality of life and how hard it is, you were really able to make a publication that talks about the subject in depth and from your heart, it doesn't make Needless to say, I loved reading you, great post!

 5 months ago 

Yes its hard to manage the livelihood of one's and there taking responsibility of an animal can be hard. Thank you so much for taking time to read and understand my perspective on this issue. Have a nice day ❤️

 5 months ago 

MOD's Observations/suggestions
Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 14 in the Steem of Animals Community,

Keep yourself active to win the competition. Vote and give valuable comments on others' posts. Which will help you win. I wish you success in this competition.

The presentation of your post is great and I wish you all the best for the competition. Wish you success.

Team verification results
Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)9.5/10
Determination of Club Status refers to thehttps://steemworld.org/transfer-search

Best Regards
Steem of Animals community team.

 5 months ago 

Thanks vai for your kind observation and grading. I'll try my best to interact more participants, have a nice day!

 5 months ago 

Hi, Dear Greetings! You said well that owner of cats and dogs shows negligence therefore they are abandoned and become sign of danger of community people. Definitely dealer of this challenge should take serious steps about thier shelter and vaccine and food. Well thanks for participating. Good luck.

 5 months ago 

thanks my dear friend and greetings back. I'm glad that you notice the point I've mentioned in my post about street animals. Have a nice day!

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 4

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts and comments!
Curated by : @edgargonzalez


 5 months ago 

Thanks dear friend @edgargonzalez ❤️

 5 months ago 

Hello dear steemian friend, Take love first.🥰

First of all you mentioned an excellent sentence. make it true , Street animals are like orphans who have no one. Street animals roam the streets helpless. They have no fixed abode or fixed food.And that's why they live by eating rotten street food. Like you, I am sometimes heartbroken to see the cries of animals on the streets. But I can't make arrangements for them. Because they have no social or state management. I also notice lots of dogs and cats on the street. As you mentioned, they were abandoned by their owners.

You have presented a more logical sentence. There is no specific fund for street animals. There is no system of control by the government. You have made a valid point. Besides, they do not have enough food supply.

Yes it is true that the impact of street animals is negative on the environment. Because they spread viruses. People can be affected by it. Which creates a dire situation for us.

I am very glad to know that you feed street animals. In fact, your words prove that you are saddened by the cries of street animals. I respect your work for street animals. Thank you very much. Best wishes to you.

I have already published my post, I will be glad to receive your comment. Best wishes to you.

I wish you success in this competition.🙂 I will rejoice in your success.

 5 months ago 

Thanks for reading and understanding my concern to street animals. Voted your entry of this contest. Good job, keep it up and keep commenting.

 5 months ago 

Hi dear
It's true that such a heartbreaking feeling when we saw street animals in very bad environment, searching food in garbage bins and spread out all of these waist spreading germs and deasese in surry,the reasons for many road accedents specially cats and dogs usually they reproduced many puppies or kittens at a time.
Need awareness to sanutizit action and vaccinated them.
Good luck for contest 🤞

 5 months ago 

indeed we need awarness, thanks my dear friend for taking time to read my post and wishing me luck, I wish you good luck too!

 5 months ago 

Thanks dear 😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43