Activist Diary Game (MONDAY , 20-June-2024) | Photography of Butterfly 🦋 Daughter 1st Exam 📜 Home Is sweet home 🏡

in Steem of Animals14 days ago

IMG_20240520_114552_925.jpg

IMG_20240520_114915_617.jpg

IMG_20240520_114517_002.jpg

Hi, Greetings to All Dear ones and especially love for Animals lovers. I am feeling very happy because of going to share my first activist diary game in Steem of Animals Community. Day was started with the beautiful morning and colorful photography of a Butterfly was sitting on my hand and then seems to be lovely on the leaves are used to keep in my home. I really love to capture the beautiful moments in the early morning.

Well, Afterwards, I made breakfast of my daughter because today she was her first Ist term exam of Nursery class. She was full of confident and happy to attempt her paper. Last night I prepared her paper very well. Thank to Allah, she loves to study and Maths her favorite subject. After sending to her school, I looked after to my youngest kid. Today weather was 43° In Lahore , Pakistan. We switched on the Air Conditioner and kept on 22° . The intense of heat was unbearable that's why kid were in the room .

IMG_20240520_140842_901.jpg

I made the my Dinning room wall for the kids learning and fantastic skills to learn and enjoy the educational charts. That's the Mini home school :) for the kids. In their sphere time , They enjoy to read , write and play with these learning cards and charts. They used to play teacher student with each others and do practice to enhance their learning experience. I really love too enjoy their learning company. Kids were productively got busy in playing and educational learning. I mend home chores and cooked meal for lunch. After that , we all enjoyed our lunch with joy and happiness and then rest for a while till the evening.

Screenshot_20240520-192306.jpg

image.png

Kids were sleeping, After some time relaxing with them, I was feeling bored and sad then listen Recitation of Surah Waqia My favorite verses of Holy Quran then I dropped my participation in SEC-S18-W1: Cuenta una Historia con tu cámara that was really amazing and interesting contest. I love creativity and enjoying blogging. I spent my boring and sphere time in productivity.

Kids got up after peacefully asleep. Thier father also came back home from office. They bring childre to meet thier grandparents . We spent some time with thier grandparents and then I thought my daughter to her tomorrow exam which will be on Islamics.

Screenshot_20240520-210249.jpg

These were the basic Islamic Knowledge for the kids must to know for the kids about thier creator and the last Holy Prophet name and relating information. After preparing to her exam. We ate dinner and then went for sleep. That was the whole day routine of my today. Day was ended with beautiful memories and thanks the blessings blessed to us. See you soon with an other good day. Have a good day to you all. Take Care everyone & Goodnight Loveliest Steemians.

DiscordUzma4882#9176
Know About MeIntroduction
Club Status#club5050
Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
    • Congratulations: This publication was selected for the daily Top 5 macro photography of May/21/24; Community Steem Lens
 13 days ago 

Thanks for the support 💐

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

 13 days ago 

Thanks for supporting. 💐

Hello dear
Greetings to you hope you are well and enjoying happy life with steem sounds like me. Thanks for sharing your valuable day with us. Butterfly 🦋 is so beautiful and you captured it on the moments. We pray for your daughter exams. Glad to read your daughter interst in math I see many children bored in math but your daughter is intelligent. May Allah bless her in all difficult exams. Listening Quran keep us in relaxation.

 12 days ago 

Yes Alhamdulillah you are absolutely fine and I also wish you all the best for participating in this competition and many successes kiss your feet and now I am also very satisfied and love me. is for birds, etc., and things that are very lovely, like butterflies, I see that you have described yourself in a way that pleases me and seems very lovely, so I better We seem to know many such things and their importance. So thanks a lot for sharing this with us. Many good wishes, may Allah support you, thank you.

Hello uzma,

Apne sach Mai bhott achi post likhi h. Yeh mujhe mere baccho ka bachpan yaad dila rhi h... Jaisa ki aapne apni daughter ke liye breakfast banaya and woh bhott confident thi apne exams k liye. Bhott khuub. May God bless her with many more smiles on her face. Mere bache bhi apki beti k jaise hi confidence ke sath hi exams Dene jaate the. Well, good luck for your future. Keep up the good work 😃

 8 days ago 

It is good that children should learn about religion. If children are given the right knowledge of religion from a young age, they will know what their duty is, what God is and why he has sent them to earth. It is good that children should take interest from childhood so that they stay on the right path and always fear God.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69828.11
ETH 3825.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55