You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Club100 👍Thediarygame |19.04.2022| Sea Life - Aquarium Trip 🐟Sharks, octopuses, turtles and more.

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago

Hi @whyshy what a fun and exciting visit to the Aquarium. We get to see marine life up close and learn so much from it.
The clown fish are my favorite with their beautiful colors.
I definitely don't want to get me with a shark either hahaha.

CLUB100

  • WITHDRAWALS: 0 STEEM
  • ON: 7304,583 STEEM
    You are CLUB100 Eligible Let's keep growing!

We are glad you share with us.

Have a nice day😀

Sort:  

I like your favourite, they are very sweet. No one wants to get close to the shark. 👍

There is a different world under the sea that we have never known. I really liked it when I saw this place.

That's why I wanted you to see it too. I'm glad you like it.
Have a nice day😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67540.43
ETH 3764.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71