You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S6W2: "A day with special steemians"

Dear @chasad75

I just bumped into your publication while scrolling through your recent posts. Imagine my surprise when I've noticed my own face on your thumbnail .... quite a little shock ;)

But I want to tag here the one who is not my friend and I have never talked to him but his way of writing posts catches my attention

Thanks for your kind words.


He is the founder of another community Project.Hope for which he is working day and night to make it strong.

"day and night" is a bit overstretch :) Let's say that I'm not a vampire and I sleep during the night hehe.


I don't know where he lives but if I get chance like in those countries where he comes to blockchain summits and it is near my country Pakistan, I will take flight and meet him.

my Malaysian wife keep asking me to visit Pakistan sometime in the future. Hopefully one day we can make it happen. I've heard many great stories about that country.
So perhaps one day we may have a chance to meet up. I would be honoured.

Hope you're having great weekend :)
Cheers, Piotr

Sort:  

I am always ready and available when you come to Pakistan :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61699.33
ETH 2887.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47