SEC S17W5: The Diary Game (05/06/2024): "The ways of life".

065F8213-E3BC-4D50-A33F-5901CBFD738D.png

"Hello friends, I hope you are all well, and you all are sharing your diary regularly, let’s starts the show. Participating in today's contest, I am sharing my post and you can call it a diary."

So I share my diary with you all today. Here in India, the atmosphere of elections is underway, meaning the election season. All citizens of India are casting their votes so that they can choose their own leader.

When I woke up this morning, I saw that there was a large crowd outside because today was the day of voting. I went outside and greeted the neighbors with a good morning.

Since I wasn't feeling well today, I didn't go to the office and instead worked from home.

At that time, in the morning, seeing me unwell, my friends cooked food for me, and it was khichdi, which is a light meal and beneficial during illness.

My friends brought some fruits from the market for me so that I could recover quickly. Since I had to stay at home today, I thought why not do something good. I decorated my house, set up a table and chair for studying, and prepared my room for future preparations to make my future better.

I believe that we should always do effort job to make your future bright.

After managing everything in the room, I spent some time on my study room. I will share picture of my table.

IMG_5970.jpeg

In the afternoon, while sitting on my home's balcony, my friends call me and told me one vendor selling a chair on a cheaper cost then I told tell them to come on our society . After some time a vendor comes and they are selling chairs on a cart. I bought one chair from him for 1200 rupees.

IMG_5972.jpegIMG_5971.jpeg

After that I came back to my room and then start my curation work.

IMG_6046.jpeg

In the evening, I made tea for myself and had it with a snack called "khajli" from Porbandar.

IMG_6055.jpeg

Then, later in the evening, I went to a nearby temple and spent some time in worship of Lord Shree Krishna. Worshiping God brings peace to the mind, so we should often devote some time to it.

IMG_6061.jpeg

I had to prepare a light dinner at night, so I put lentils in one cooker and rice in the other, and quickly made dinner for the night.

IMG_6057.jpeg

This is all about my today’s diary I hope you like it . I invite some of my friends to take participate in this contest @pea07 @pathanapsana @chant.

Thanks you all

Sort:  

Thank you so much for share this contest and mention me. I will definitely participate in this contest. Really this chair cost around 3500 but you got only 1200 rupees. Over all your presentation is too good.

I didn't mention the original price they quoted, but you assumed it correctly. Initially, they asked for ₹3500, but after negotiations, we settled on ₹1200, securing a superb deal.

Raste ka maal saste me😁😁😁😁 agar me hoti to or bhi kam me dilati

Accha maine koshish kiya lekin unki shakal dekh kar man nahi hua or kam karane ka

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Hola amigo, que mal que no te sintieras bien ese día y por ello tuviste que quedarte en casa, pero lo bueno es que pudiste aprovechar ese tiempo para decorar tu casa y mejorar tu espacio de trabajo. También fue astuto aprovechar la oferta del vendedor y comprar una silla a un precio tan económico.

Muchas gracias por compartir tu día con nosotros y espero que las elecciones hayan salido bien, te deseo mucha suerte en el concurso!

Absolutely, buddy, I believe every minute counts, so it's crucial to make the most of our time by engaging in meaningful activities. Thanks once again for sharing your thoughts.

Loading...

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @eliany at 45%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (22).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

Thank you so much for sharing your content with us and I really enjoyed the way in which you spend your day as well as I really like that you enjoyed khichdi in your breakfast as well as I agree with you that this is a light meal and mostly in my country Pakistan this is given to those people who have complain of diarrhea.

Worship is important in everyone's life and I am happy to see you at your worship place which was mandir as well as its a good thing that being a man you are cooking dinner for you. I wish you good luck in this challenge

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70992.50
ETH 3860.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52